Florida Department of Environmental Protection Florida Department of Environmental Protection
 
* DEP Home * About DEP * Programs * Contact * Site Map * Search
MyFlorida.com  
Corner of tabWatershed Management

GIS Contacts

 

Janis Paulsen, GIS Subsection Manager
phone: (850) 245-8543
e-mail: janis.paulsen@dep.state.fl.us

Alan Bockhaus
phone: (850) 245-8518
e-mail: alan.bockhaus@dep.state.fl.us

Mark Burchiel
phone: (850) 245-8519
e-mail: mark.burchiel@dep.state.fl.us

Jim Cichon
phone: (850) 245-8301
email: james.cichon@dep.state.fl.us

Yesenia Escribano
phone: (850) 245-8539
email: yesenia.escribano@dep.state.fl.us

Jason Griffin
phone: (850) 245-8505
email: jason.griffin@dep.state.fl.us

Ronald Hughes
phone: (850) 245-8541
e-mail: ronald.hughes@dep.state.fl.us

Kim Jackson
phone: (850) 245-8543
e-mail: kimberly.d.jackson@dep.state.fl.us

Andrew Morris
phone: (850) 245-8426
email: andrew.morris@dep.state.fl.us

Last updated: September 21, 2011

  2600 Blair Stone Road M.S. 3500   Tallahassee, Florida 32399   850-245-8336 (phone) / 850-245-8356 (fax) 
DEP Home | About DEP  | Contact Us | Search |  Site Map