Florida Department of Environmental Protection Florida Department of Environmental Protection
 
* DEP Home * About DEP * Programs * Contact * Site Map * Search
MyFlorida.com  
Corner of tabWatershed Management

GIS Contacts

Janis Morrow, GIS Subsection Manager
phone: (850) 245-8543
e-mail: janis.morrow@dep.state.fl.us

Alan Bockhaus
phone: (850) 245-8518
e-mail: alan.bockhaus@dep.state.fl.us

Ronald Hughes
phone: (850) 245-8541
e-mail: ronald.hughes@dep.state.fl.us

Andrew Morris
phone: (850) 245-8426
email: andrew.morris@dep.state.fl.us

Benjamin Mittler
Phone: 850-245-8547
Benjamin.Mittler@dep.state.fl.us

Davis Groves
Phone: 850-245-8539
Davis.Groves@dep.state.fl.us

Last updated: August 29, 2014

  2600 Blair Stone Road M.S. 3500   Tallahassee, Florida 32399   850-245-8336 (phone) / 850-245-8356 (fax) 
DEP Home | About DEP  | Contact Us | Search |  Site Map