Florida Department of Environmental Protection Florida Department of Environmental Protection
 
* DEP Home * About DEP * Programs * Contact * Site Map * Search
MyFlorida.com  
Corner of tabFlorida's NPDES Stormwater Program

NPDES Stormwater Permitting Program Contacts
 

NPDES Stormwater Notices Center
Florida Department of Environmental Protection
2600 Blair Stone Road, MS #3585
Tallahassee, FL 32399-2400
Phone: (866) 336-6312 (toll-free)

NPDES Stormwater Permitting Program
Florida Department of Environmental Protection
2600 Blair Stone Road, MS #3585
Tallahassee, FL 32399-2400
Phone: (850) 245-7522
Email: NPDES-stormwater@dep.state.fl.us

Edward C. Smith Program Administrator
Program Administration, MS4 permits
Edward.C.Smith@dep.state.fl.us
(850) 245-8568

Borja Crane-Amores - Environmental Manager
Industrial and Construction Permitting Questions, Notice of Termination and No Exposure Certification Questions, Permit Denials
Borja.CraneAmores@dep.state.fl.us
(850) 245-7520

Shirish Bhat - Environmental Consultant
MS4 Coordinator, Phase I & II MS4s
Shirish.Bhat@dep.state.fl.us
(850) 245- 7523

Michelle Fish Environmental Specialist III
Phase I MS4 Questions
Michelle.Fish@dep.state.fl.us
(850) 245-7561

Katie Downey Environmental Specialist II
Phase II MS4 Questions
Kathleen.Downey@dep.state.fl.us
(850) 245-8667

Robin Babin - Operations & Management Consultant
Finance & Accounting Questions, Cash Receiving, Refunds, Office Support
Robin.Babin@dep.state.fl.us
(850) 245-7543

Vacant - Data Processing Control Specialist
Notices Center Coordinator
(850) 245-7522

Cierra Robinson - Data Entry Operator
Notices Center Support
Cierra.Robinson@dep.state.fl.us
(850) 245-7542

Theodore (Ted) R. Williams  - Data Entry Operator
Notices Center Support
Theodore.R.Williams@dep.state.fl.us
(850) 245-8684

Candace Richards - Data Entry Operator
Notices Center Support
Candace.Richards@dep.state.fl.us
(850) 245-7541

Last updated: October 03, 2013

  2600 Blair Stone Road M.S. 3500   Tallahassee, Florida 32399   850-245-8336 (phone) / 850-245-8356 (fax) 
DEP Home | About DEP  | Contact Us | Search |  Site Map