Florida Department of Environmental Protection Florida Department of Environmental Protection
 
* DEP Home * About DEP * Programs * Contact * Site Map * Search
MyFlorida.com  
Corner of tabSTORET Program

Contacts

 

STORET Coordinators

District STORET Coordinator Phone E-mail
Northeast & Northwest Amanda Dorsett 850-245-8467 amanda.dorsett@dep.state.fl.us
Central Vilma Quant 850-245-8544 vilma.quant@dep.state.fl.us
Southeast Vilma Quant 850-245-8544 vilma.quant@dep.state.fl.us
Southwest Lisa Schwenning 850-245-8509 lisa.schwenning@dep.state.fl.us
South Kyle Ferris 850-245-8049 kyle.ferris@dep.state.fl.us
Statewide Lemonteh Horne 850-245-8467 lemonteh.m.horne@dep.state.fl.us

 

Postal address:
Florida Department of Environmental Protection
Bureau of Watershed Management  MS 3526
2600 Blair Stone Road
Tallahassee, FL  32399-2400
FAX: 850-245-7571

District Contacts

Districts Representatives Phone E-mail
South Kirby Wolfe 239-344-5719 kirby.wolfe@dep.state.fl.us
Southeast Harold Moesch 772-398-2806 x118 harold.moesch@dep.state.fl.us
Southwest Erin Rasnake 813-470-5767 erin.rasnake@dep.state.fl.us
Central Natalie Ayala 407-894-7555 natalie.ayala@dep.state.fl.us
Northeast Patrick OConnor 904-807-3300 x3332 Patrick.OConnor@dep.state.fl
Northwest Cheryl Bunch 850-595-8300 cheryl.bunch@dep.state.fl.us

Last updated: July 08, 2014

  2600 Blair Stone Road M.S. 3500   Tallahassee, Florida 32399   850-245-8336 (phone) / 850-245-8356 (fax) 
DEP Home | About DEP  | Contact Us | Search |  Site Map