* DEP Home * About DEP * Programs * Contact * Site Map * Search *
Images
Mining, Mitigation and Delineation - Oil and Gas Quick Links

Oil and Gas Contacts

 

Tallahassee Office

Florida Department of Environmental Protection
Oil and Gas Program
2600 Blair Stone Road, MS 3588
Tallahassee FL, 32399-2600

Name Email Phone
Cindy Mulkey,
Program Administrator
Cindy.Mulkey@dep.state.fl.us (850) 717-9110
Al Linero, P.E.
Engineer
Alvaro.Linero@dep.state.fl.us (850) 245-8406
Dave Taylor
Engineer Specialist II
David.M.Taylor@dep.state.fl.us (850) 245-7536

 

Fort Myers Field Office

Florida DEP / Mining, Mitigation and Delineation
Oil & Gas Section - Fort Myers Field Office
2295 Victoria Avenue
Suite 364
Ft. Myers, Florida 33901

Phone: 239-344-5721, or 239-344-5611
 

Name Email Phone
Pierre Bruno
Professional Geologist II
Pierre.Bruno@dep.state.fl.us (239) 344-5611
Gary Milne
Environmental Specialist III,
Gary.Milne@dep.state.fl.us (239) 344-5721

 

Jay Field Office

Florida DEP / Mining, Mitigation and Delineation
Oil & Gas Section - Jay Field Office
P.O. Box 306
Jay, Florida 32565-0306

Phone: (850) 675-6558
Fax: (850) 675-3440

Name Email Phone
John Leccese
Engineer  Specialist IV
Leccese_J@dep.state.fl.us (850) 675-6558
David McCarthy
Environmental Specialist II
David.McCarthy@dep.state.fl.us (850) 675-6558

 

Oil and Gas Related Pages

Last updated: March 18, 2016

  2600 Blair Stone Road M.S. 3500   Tallahassee, Florida 32399   850-245-8336 (phone) / 850-245-8356 (fax) 
DEP Home | About DEP  | Contact Us | Search |  Site Map