Florida Department of Environmental Protection Florida Department of Environmental Protection
 
* DEP Home * About DEP * Programs * Contact * Site Map * Search
MyFlorida.com  
Mining, Mitigation and Delineation - Oil and Gas Quick Links

Oil and Gas Contacts

 

Tallahassee Office

Florida Department of Environmental Protection
Oil and Gas Program
2600 Blair Stone Road, MS 3588
Tallahassee FL, 32399-2600

Name Email Phone
Ed Garrett
Professional Geologist/Administrator
Ed.Garrett@dep.state.fl.us (850) 245-8848
Levi Sciara
Engineer
Levi.Sciara@dep.state.fl.us (850) 245-8406
Steve Spencer
Professional Geologist
Steve.Spencer@dep.state.fl.us (850) 245-8405
Dave Taylor
Geophysical Operations Engineer
David.M.Taylor@dep.state.fl.us (850) 245-7536

 

Fort Myers Field Office

Florida DEP / Mining, Mitigation and Delineation
Oil & Gas Section - Fort Myers Field Office
2295 Victoria Avenue
Suite 179
Ft. Myers, Florida 33901

Phone: 239-344-5721, or 239-344-5611
 

Name Email Phone
Paul Attwood
Professional Geologist
Paul.Attwood@dep.state.fl.us (239) 344-5721
Pierre Bruno
Environmental Specialist III
Pierre.Bruno@dep.state.fl.us (239) 344-5611

 

Jay Field Office

Florida DEP / Mining, Mitigation and Delineation
Oil & Gas Section - Jay Field Office
P.O. Box 306
Jay, Florida 32565-0306

Phone: (850) 675-6558
Fax: (850) 675-3440

Name Email Phone
John Leccese
Engineer  Specialist IV
Leccese_J@dep.state.fl.us (850) 675-6558
David McCarthy
Environmental Specialist II
David.McCarthy@dep.state.fl.us (850) 675-6558

 

Oil and Gas Related Pages

Last updated: August 08, 2013

  2600 Blair Stone Road M.S. 3500   Tallahassee, Florida 32399   850-245-8336 (phone) / 850-245-8356 (fax) 
DEP Home | About DEP  | Contact Us | Search |  Site Map