* DEP Home * About DEP * Programs * Contact * Site Map * Search *
Corner of tabManagement Plan for the Integrated Habitat Network / Coordinated Development Area: Lease Nos. 3963, 3995, and 4236

Advisory Committee (2001/2002)


Lead Managing Agency

Bud Cates DEP BMR
Janine Callahan DEP BMR
Bill Hawkins DEP BMR

Private Landowner

Dee Allen - IMC Phosphates Company
Leah Lauderdale Farmland Hydro L.P.
Tom Myers Cargill Fertilizer, Inc.
Jim Sampson CF Industries, Inc.
Phong Vo U.S. Agri-Chemicals Corp.
Lou Roeder Old Florida Plantation, Ltd.
Lou Farless Clear Springs Land Development Co.
C.B. Myers III ( Corby ) E.R. Jahna Industries, Inc. / The Rupp Trust

Local Elected Official

Hon. Neal Combee Polk County Board of County Commissioners
Hon. Bill Lambert Hardee County Board of County Commissioners
Hon. John Laurent Florida Legislature, Senate District 17

Soil and Water Conservation District

David Hafer Polk County Soil and Water Conservation District

Environmental Organizations

Janet Jackson The Green Horizon Land Trust
Ann Paul Audubon of Florida
Andy Clewell A.F. Clewell, Inc.
Ernie Caldwell Florida Stewardship Foundation

At Large

Marlene Duffy-Young Non-Mandatory Land Reclamation Committee
Sally Thompson Hillsborough County Environmental Lands Acquisition & Protection Program
Estus Whitfield Natural Future Foundation

Last updated: June 30, 2015

  2600 Blair Stone Road M.S. 3500   Tallahassee, Florida 32399   850-245-8336 (phone) / 850-245-8356 (fax) 
DEP Home | About DEP  | Contact Us | Search |  Site Map