* DEP Home * About DEP * Programs * Contact * Site Map * Search *
Images

 SW District Contact Information


Compliance Contacts
Air, Tanks Danielle Henry Danielle.D.Henry@dep.state.fl.us
Wetlands, Beaches, Domestic Wastewater,
Docks/Piers, State Lands, UIC
Mike Lynch Michael.Lynch@dep.state.fl.us
Hazardous Waste Shannon Kennedy Shannon.Kennedy@dep.state.fl.us
NPDES Stormwater, Industrial Wastewater Ramandeep Kaur Ramandeep.Kaur@dep.state.fl.us
Solid Waste Steve Tafuni Steve.Tafuni@dep.state.fl.us
Drinking Water Jayme Brock James.Brock@dep.state.fl.us

 

Permitting Contacts
Air, Solid Waste Steve Morgan Steve.Morgan@dep.state.fl.us 
Wetlands, Beaches, Domestic Wastewater,
Docks/Piers, State Lands, UIC
JJ Loesch Gerald.Loesch@dep.state.fl.us
NPDES Stormwater, Industrial Wastewater, Drinking Water Cindy Zhang-Torres Cindy.Zhang-Torres@dep.state.fl.us
Domestic Wastewater Jacki Champion Jacquelyn.Champion@dep.state.fl.us

 

Southwest District media/press inquiries please contact:

Shannon N. Herbon

Florida Department of Environmental Protection

Southwest District

 


Last updated: July 19, 2017

 
D.E.P. Southwest District - TAMPA
13051 N. Telecom Parkway Temple Terrace, Fl. 33637 Phone: 813-470-5700
Contact Southwest District 
DEP Home | About DEP  | Contact Us | Search |  Site Map