Florida Department of Environmental Protection Florida Department of Environmental Protection
 
* DEP Home * About DEP * Programs * Contact * Site Map * Search
MyFlorida.com  
Contact Information Quick Links

Florida Department of Environmental Protection

Ana Gibbs/External Affairs Manager
813-470-5707

Ana.Gibbs@dep.state.fl.us


Florida Department of Health (Tallahassee)

Randy Merchant/Bureau of Community Environmental Health
1-877-798-2772
Randy_Merchant@doh.state.fl.us
http://hazwastework.doh.state.fl.us/
Exit Disclaimer

Pinellas County Department of Health

Gayle Guidash/Environmental Health and Preparedness Director
727-538-7277
Gayle_Guidash@doh.state.fl.us

City of St. Petersburg

Michael J. Connors/Internal Services Administration
727-893-7294
Michael.connors@st.pete.org

Councilman Herb Polson/District 1
727-551-3306
council@st.pete.org

Raytheon

Robert C. Luhrs/Sr. Manager, Remedial Programs
781-768-3995
Robert_C_Luhrs@raytheon.com

Senator Dennis Jones

727-549-6411
Jones.dennis.web@flsenate.gov

Senator Jack Latvala

727-556-6500
Latvala.Jack.web@flsenate.gov

Representative Rick Kriseman

727-552-1380
Rick.kriseman@myfloridahouse.gov

Representative Larry Ahern

727-545-6421
Larry.Ahern@myfloridahouse.gov

Receive Updates

To receive updates on the Department of Environmental Protection's Raytheon Site activities, enter your email address below.

Email:   

Raytheon St. Petersburg Site Information

Raytheon documentation via OCULUS electronic document management system

Note: If prompted for login information, just press the "Public Oculus Login" button.

Last updated: October 10, 2013

 
D.E.P. Southwest District - TAMPA
13051 N. Telecom Parkway Temple Terrace, Fl. 33637 Phone: 813-470-5700
Contact Southwest District 
DEP Home | About DEP  | Contact Us | Search |  Site Map