* DEP Home * About DEP * Programs * Contact * Site Map * Search *
NSEMA - Technical Team Documents Technical Team Members
This is documents and studies for the technical team in regards to the Ceitus Boat Lift.  This is a work in progress and as soon the material is available electronically, it will be posted here.  The files are in Adobe PDF format so you will need Adobe reader software (free) to view them.  Also the files will open a new window, so you may need to adjust your popup blocker.


Water Quality Studies & Correlated Data

1984 WQ Study 1987 WQ Data 1988 WQ Data 1989 WQ Study
'87 & '88 WQ Monitoring Stations Storet Data by WBIDzip - Correlated WBID Maps



Watershed Map North Spreader System Breaches Aerial Photo Archive



Reports, Surveys & Correlated Data

1985 Gator Slough and Spreader Report Hydrological Monitoring
1993 Survey and Design Report MOTE benthic invert report - MOTE supplement
2007 Matlacha Water Quality .ppt Surface Water Management
BioSurvey of Matlacha Pass - Tabb et al. SWFFS Integrated Hydrologic Model
CHNEP 2006 Numeric Water Quality Targets Tidal C43
CHNEP 2007 Status and Trends Report WMM Final Report
Gator Slough / Yellow Creek - Operation and Maintenance Protocol   




Meeting notes


Meeting Notes

02/09 - Yucca Pens


Babcock Webb GatorSlough19831
NWLeeRPT GatorSlough19832




Tony Janicki

Janicki Environmental

Mike Wessel

Janicki Environmental

Jennifer Carpenter

Department of Environmental Protection

Jay Garner

Department of Environmental Protection

Judy Ott

Charlotte Harbor National Estuary Program

Robert Garland

Boyle Engineering

Pradeep Nagarasan

Boyle Engineering

Oliver Clarke

City of Cape Coral

Connie Jarvis

City of Cape Coral

David Scott

Northwest Neighborhood Association

Alec Hart

MWH Americas Inc.

Clyde Dabbs Jr

South Florida Water Management District

Jack Schrager

Avalon Engineering, Inc

Tony Pellicer

Lee County Public Works

Karen Bickford

Lee Co Natural Resources

Anura Karuna-Muni

Lee Co Natural Resources

Noel Andress

SW Florida Watershed Council

Bill Byle

Charlotte County Growth Management

Greg Rawl

SW Florida Watershed Council

Roland Ottolini

Lee County 

Last updated: July 02, 2015
  South District, 2295 Victoria Avenue, Fort Myers, Florida 33901 239-344-5600 / 850-412-0590(fax) / SouthDistrict@dep.state.fl.us
Contact Us 
DEP Home | About DEP  | Contact Us | Search |  Site Map