Florida Department of Environmental Protection Florida Department of Environmental Protection
 
* DEP Home * About DEP * Programs * Contact * Site Map * Search
MyFlorida.com  
Language Assistance
STATE OF FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION        

SOUTH DISTRICT OFFICE LOCATIONS

South District Office
2295 Victoria Avenue, Suite 364
Fort Myers, FL  33902
Phone:  239-344-5600
Fax:  850-412-0590
 
Marathon Branch Office
2796 Overseas Highway, Suite 221
Marathon, FL  33050
Phone:  305-289-7070
Fax:  850-412-0590
 
District Directory

 

Language            Name Phone No. Email Addresses

HINDI

AJ SATYAL

239.344.5689

Ajaya.Satyal@dep.state.fl.us

NEPALESE

AJ SATYAL

239.344.5689

Ajaya.Satyal@dep.state.fl.us

PERSIAN (FARSI)

ABDUL AHMADI, PhD, PE

239.344.5614

Abdul.Ahmadi@dep.state.fl.us

PUSHTO

ABDUL AHMADI, PhD, PE

239.344.5614

Abdul.Ahmadi@dep.state.fl.us

RUSSIAN

TIM STEEVES

239.344.5681

Tim.Steeves@dep.state.fl.us

 

SPANISH

MARTHA AVILA

239.344.5644

Martha.Avila@dep.state.fl.us

EILEEN CARDONA

239.344.5728

Eileen.Cardona@dep.state.fl.us

LINA CERQUERA

239.344.5707

Lina.Cerquera@dep.state.fl.us

IRENE COLLINS

239.344.5625

Irene.Collins@dep.state.fl.us

YVONNE FIGUEROA

239.344.5642

Yvonne.Figueroa@dep.state.fl.us

GUS RIOS (MARATHON BRANCH OFFICE)

305.289.7081

Gus.Rios@dep.state.fl.us

 

TAGALOG

MARY GRACE STAMPER

239.344.5696

MaryGrace.Stamper@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

 

 

Last updated: April 02, 2014

  South District, 2295 Victoria Avenue, Fort Myers, Florida 33901 239-344-5600 / 850-412-0590(fax) / SouthDistrict@dep.state.fl.us
Contact Us 
DEP Home | About DEP  | Contact Us | Search |  Site Map