Florida Department of Environmental Protection Florida Department of Environmental Protection
 
* DEP Home * About DEP * Programs * Contact * Site Map * Search
MyFlorida.com  
South District - Administrative Services Quick Links

 

The staff members of the South District (SD) Administrative and Technical Services group are there to support not only the SD staff, but you, the public, as well.

 

 

Jon Iglehart, District Director

(239) 344-5651 phone

 (850) 412-0589 fax

email:  Jon.Iglehart@dep.state.fl.us

 

Business Program Administrator

Randy Landers

(239) 344-5659

email:  Randal.Landers@dep.state.fl.us

Staff Assistant (Receptionist)

Eileen Cardona

239 344-5728

email:  Eileen.Cardona@dep.state.fl.us

Sr. Program Analyst (Budget/Purchasing/HR/Web Administrator/Special Projects)

Mary Grace Stamper

239 344-5696 phone / 850 412-0589 fax

email:  MaryGrace.Stamper@dep.state.fl.us

Government Operations Consultant I (HR/Purchasing/IT Support)

Toni Yard

239 344-5649 phone / 850 412-0589 fax

email:  Toni.Yard@dep.state.fl.us

 

Government Operations Consultant I (Purchasing/LCT/CRA)

Doretha Dick

239 344-5631 phone / 850 412-0404 fax

email:  Doretha.Dick@dep.state.fl.us

 

Government Operations Consultant I (Purchasing/LCT/CRA)

Yvonne Figueroa

239 344-5642 phone / 850 412-0404 fax

email:  Yvonne.Figueroa@dep.state.fl.us

Government Operations Consultant I (Information Technology/Safety Coordinator/Special Projects)

Joe Kreft

239 344-5691

email:  Joe.Kreft@dep.state.fl.us

Staff Assistant (Vehicle Maintenance/Facility Management)

VACANT

239 344-5620

email: 

 

 

 

 

Last updated: April 21, 2014

  South District, 2295 Victoria Avenue, Fort Myers, Florida 33901 239-344-5600 / 850-412-0590(fax)
Contact Us 
DEP Home | About DEP  | Contact Us | Search |  Site Map