Florida Department of Environmental Protection Florida Department of Environmental Protection
 
* DEP Home * About DEP * Programs * Contact * Site Map * Search
MyFlorida.com  
South District Employees
  STATE OF FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION        

SOUTH DISTRICT OFFICE LOCATIONS

South District Office
2295 Victoria Avenue, Suite 364
Fort Myers, FL  33901
Phone:  239-344-5600
Fax:  850-412-0590 / SouthDistrict@dep.state.fl.us
 
Marathon Branch Office
2796 Overseas Highway, Suite 221
Marathon, FL  33050
Phone:  305-289-7070
Fax:  850-412-0590

 

 

Language Assistance

Administration   Compliance Assistance Program   Permitting and Engineering   Program and Citizen Support Services   

Marathon Branch

Watershed Assessment Program  Air Monitoring Program

ADMINISTRATION Phone No. TITLE                               Email Addresses
IGLEHART, JON 239.344.5651  DIRECTOR OF DISTRICT MANAGEMENT                     Jon.Iglehart@dep.state.fl.us
CERULLO, TERRY 239.344.5647 ENVIRONMENTAL ADMINISTRATOR -  OMBUDSMAN/COMMUNITY OUTREACH                                Terry.Cerullo@dep.state.fl.us
NEUROHR, JULIE 239.344.5608 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST III, WATERSHED COORDINATOR, COMMUNITY OUTREACH SUPPORT Julie.Neurohr@dep.state.fl.us
AVILA, MARTHA (SPANISH) 239.344.5644 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST II, WATERSHED COORDINATOR, COMMUNITY OUTREACH SUPPORT Martha.Avila@dep.state.fl.us
     
LANDERS, RANDY 239.344.5659 PROGRAM ADMINISTRATOR - BUSINESS PLANNING ADMINISTRATION Randal.Landers@dep.state.fl.us
CARDONA, EILEEN     (SPANISH) 239.344.5728 STAFF ASSISTANT/ RECEPTIONIST Eileen.Cardona@dep.state.fl.us
STAMPER, MARY GRACE (TAGALOG) 239.344.5696 SENIOR PROGRAM ANALYST MaryGrace.Stamper@dep.state.fl.us
KREFT, JOE 239.344-5691 GOVERNMENT OPERATIONS CONSULTANT II, LOGISTICS/IT Joe.Kreft@dep.state.fl.us
YARD, TONI 239.344.5649 GOVERNMENT OPERATIONS CONSULTANT I, HR, FLEET MGMT Toni.Yard@dep.state.fl.us
DICK, DORETHA 239.344.5631 GOVERNMENT OPERATIONS CONSULTANT I, PURCHASING, CRA Doretha.Dick@dep.state.fl.us
FIGUEROA, YVONNE (SPANISH) 239.344.5642 GOVERNMENT OPERATIONS CONSULTANT I, PURCHASING, CRA Yvonne.Figueroa@dep.state.fl.us
       
BLAIR, LUCY 239.344.5618 ENVIRONMENTAL ADMINISTRATOR Lucy.Blair@dep.state.fl.us
DICK, REGINA 239.344.5632 ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT I Regina.Dick@dep.state.fl.us
COLLINS, IRENE (SPANISH) 239.344.5625 ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT I Irene.Collins@dep.state.fl.us
EDWARDS, SUSAN 239.344.5635 ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT I Susan.Edwards@dep.state.fl.us
FURLONG, JULIE 239.344.5652 ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT I Julie.Furlong@dep.state.fl.us
VIDRINE, MARIE 239.344.5701 STAFF ASSISTANT - PERMITTING Marie.Vidrine@dep.state.fl.us
COMPLIANCE ASSURANCE PROGRAM  Phone No. TITLE

top of page

CARPENTER, JENNIFER 239.344.5676 ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF DISTRICT MANAGEMENT Jennifer.Carpenter@dep.state.fl.us
FITZGERALD, MARY 239.344.5704 OPERATIONS ANALYST I Mary.Fitzgerald@dep.state.fl.us
SAUTTER, MARK 239.344.5690 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST III, SOLID & HAZARDOUS WASTE PERMITTING Mark.Sautter@dep.state.fl.us
VACANT   ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST III VACANT
VACANT   ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST II VACANT
VACANT   ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST I VACANT
GILLEN, ELIZABETH 239.344.5646 ENVIRONMENTAL ADMINISTRATOR Elizabeth.Gillen@dep.state.fl.us
O'CONNELL, GREG 239.344.5678 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST III Gregory.Oconnell@dep.state.fl.us
COMER, LAURA 239.344.5626 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST III      Laura.Comer@dep.state.fl.us
MILLER, RICH 239.344.5609 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST II Rich.J.Miller@dep.state.fl.us
CRAMER, KELLY 239.344.5628 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST II, CHARLOTTE CO Kelly.Cramer@dep.state.fl.us
HOFFMAN, HEIDI 239.344.5684 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST II, ERPCE, HIGHLANDS, GLADES & HENDRY COUNTIES Heidi.Hoffman@dep.state.fl.us
CZAHOR, MATT 239.344.5617 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST I Matt.Czahor@dep.state.fl.us
CONNER, ALLISON 239.344.5702 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST I, STATE LANDS Allison.Conner@dep.state.fl.us
VACANT 239.344.5673 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST II VACANT
NEWBURG, DEANNA 239.344.5677 ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGER, COMPLIANCE & ENFORCEMENT   Deanna.Newburg@dep.state.fl.us
LEWIS, WAYNE 239.344.5662 ENGINEERING SPECIALIST III, COMPLIANCE & ENFORCEMENT - ASBESTOS Wayne.Lewis@dep.state.fl.us
STEWART, BOB 239.344.5699 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST III, COMPLIANCE & ENFORCEMENT - ASBESTOS/GEN. PER.       Robert.J.Stewart@dep.state.fl.us
BARON, PATTY 239.344.5615 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST III, DRINKING WATER COMPLIANCE & ENFORCEMENT Patty.Baron@dep.state.fl.us
SCHWAN, TIMOTHY 239.344.5692 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST III, PERMITTING Timothy.Schwan@dep.state.fl.us
PANNELL, NARRISA 239.344.5680 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST II, HAZARDOUS WASTE/SOLID WASTE Narrisa.Pannell@dep.state.fl.us
ROBLES, JUAN (SPANISH) 239.344.5660 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST I, COMPLIANCE & ENFORCEMENT IN LEE CO Juan.Robles@dep.state.fl.us
VACANT   ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST II VACANT
VACANT   ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST II VACANT
MCMULLEN, TIM 239.344.5706 ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGER , COMPLIANCE & ENFORCEMENT (OER)   Tim.McMullen@dep.state.fl.us
CERQUERA, LINA 239.344.5707 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST III, EMERGENCY RESPONSE Lina.Cerquera@dep.state.fl.us
WEST, STEVE 941.861.0667 ENGINEERING SPECIALIST II, BEACHES & COASTAL SYSTEMS Steve.West@dep.state.fl.us
COWART, JENNIE 239.344.5627 ENGINEERING SPECIALIST II, BEACHES & COASTAL SYSTEMS Jennifer.Cowart@dep.state.fl.us
STANDIFORD IV, JAMES 239.344.5697 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST II, SOLID WASTE/HAZARDOUS WASTE James.Standiford@dep.state.fl.us
ROUDEBUSH, RICK 239.344.5653 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST II, STATE LANDS Rick.Roudebush@dep.state.fl.us
VACANT ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST II VACANT
VACANT   ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST II VACANT
Permitting and Engineering Phone No. TITLE

top of page

MILLS, MEGAN 239.344.5670 PROGRAM ADMINISTRATOR Megan.Mills@dep.state.fl.us
ONI, JAMES  239.344.5679 PROFESSIONAL ENGINEER II, DRINKING WATER PERMITTING, COMPLIANCE AND ENFORCEMENT James.Oni@dep.state.fl.us
RHODES, DAVID 239.344.5687 PROFESSIONAL GEOLOGIST II, UIC AND GROUND WATER David.Rhodes@dep.state.fl.us
SHOEMAKER,  BENNIE 239.344.5693 ENGINEERING SPECIALIST IV, DRINKING WATER, PERMITTING Bennie.Shoemaker@dep.state.fl.us
VACANT 239.344.5657 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST III Vacant
MAIER, GARY 239.344.5664 PE SUPERVISOR III, DOMESTIC & INDUSTRIAL WASTE WATER Gary.Maier@dep.state.fl.us
BELTRAN, MARIA 239.344.5624 OPERATIONS ANALYST II Maria.Beltran@dep.state.fl.us
ENDSLEY, CARTER 239.344.5637 PROFESSIONAL ENGINEER II - AIR PERMIT TEAM LEAD Carter.Endsley@dep.state.fl.us
MOON, NOLIN 239.344.5672 PROFESSIONAL ENGINEER II, WASTE WATER PERMITTING, STORM WATER SYSTEMS Nolin.Moon@dep.state.fl.us
WALTERS, RON 239.344.5703 ENGINEERING SPECIALIST III, WASTE WATER PERMITTING Ron.Walters@dep.state.fl.us
SKATES, BARBARA 239.344.5694 ENGINEERING SPECIALIST III, DOMESTIC WASTEWATER, PERMITTING Barbara.Skates@dep.state.fl.us
VACANT 239.344.5663 ENGINEERING SPECIALIST II - AIR PERMITTING VACANT
VACANT 239.344.5682 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST II, UIC & GROUND WATER VACANT
VACANT   ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGER Vacant
GERHART, JEANNIE 239.344.5645 OPERATIONS ANALYST II Jeannie.Gerhart@dep.state.fl.us
SNYDER, RYAN 239.344.5695 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST III, PERMITTING Ryan.Snyder@dep.state.fl.us
CLUNE, PATRICIA 239.344.5639 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST II, PERMITTING Patricia.Clune@dep.state.fl.us
STEEVES, TIMOTHY (RUSSIAN) 239.344.5681 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST I, PERMITTING Tim.Steeves@dep.state.fl.us
GUINN, JONATHAN 239.344.5650 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST I, PERMITTING Jonathan.Guinn@dep.state.fl.us
MAGRINO, JESSICA 239.344.5671 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST I, PERMITTING Jessica.Magrino@dep.state.fl.us
Program and Citizen Support Services Phone No. TITLE

top of page

AHMADI, ABDUL  (PERSIAN, PUSHTO) 239.344.5614 PROFESSIONAL ENGINEER ADMINISTRATOR Abdul.Ahmadi@dep.state.fl.us
VACANT 239.344.5689 ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTANT, AIR VACANT
BAYLY, KAREN 239.344.5616 ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTANT, PETROLEUM STORAGE TANKS/SOLID & HAZARDOUS WASTE Karen.Bayly@dep.state.fl.us
MILLER, MARK 239.344.5669 ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTANT, STATE LANDS Mark.Miller@dep.state.fl.us
MASELLA, CHARLES 239.344.5667 ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTANT, WASTE CLEANUP Charles.Masella@dep.state.fl.us
LOUGHLIN, DIANE 239.344.5641 ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTANT, WASTEWATER PERMITTING Diane.Loughlin@dep.state.fl.us
VACANT   ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTANT, ERP/NPDES STORMWATER VACANT
VACANT 239.344.5688 ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTANT, POTABLE WATER VACANT
Division of Environmental Assessment and Restoration     Phone No. TITLE

top of page

RASNAKE, ERIN 813.470.5767 ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGER - DEAR Erin.Rasnake@dep.state.fl.us
WOLFE, KIRBY 239.344.5719 ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTANT- BIOLOGY LAB COORDINATOR Kirby.Wolfe@dep.state.fl.us
VACANT 239.344.5720 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST II - WATERSHED  
YOUNG, RYAN 239.344.5717 BIOLOGICAL SCIENTIST III - WATERSHED Ryan.Young@dep.state.fl.us
PASWATER, BENJAMIN 239.344.5718 OPS ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST II TMDL SAMPLER - WATERSHED  Benjamin.Paswater@dep.state.fl.us
ANDERSON, COREY 239.344.5610 OPS ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST II TMDL SAMPLER - WATERSHED  Corey.R.Anderson@dep.state.fl.us
DUCATO, THOMAS 239.344.5713 IWRM OPS ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST II - WATERSHED

239-770-4647

Thomas.Ducato@dep.state.fl.us
STEFFLER, MIRANDA 239.344.5716 IWRM OPS ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST II - WATERSHED

239-770-2876

Miranda.Steffler@dep.state.fl.us
Division of Air Resource Management     Phone No. TITLE

top of page

CLISHAM, TOM 239.344.5623 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST III, AIR MONITORING Tom.Clisham@dep.state.fl.us
       
MARATHON BRANCH OFFICE Phone No.  

2796 OVERSEAS HWY, STE 221, MARATHON, FL 33050

(305) 289-7070       FAX (850) 412-0590

top of page
RIOS, GUS  (SPANISH) 305.289.7081 ENVIRONMENTAL ADMINISTRATOR Gus.Rios@dep.state.fl.us
BRANDON, DEBORAH 305.289.7069 ADMINISTRATIVE SECRETARY Deborah.Brandon@dep.state.fl.us
MURPHY, JEAN 305.289.7077 ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT I Jean.Murphy@dep.state.fl.us
VILLAREAL, DEVON 305.289.7075 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST III, WATER FACILITIES Devon.Villareal@dep.state.fl.us
HARDIE, GARY 305.289.7074 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST II, WATER FACILITIES Gary.Hardie@dep.state.fl.us
FRANCK, BRUCE 305.289.7080 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST III - RESOURCE PERMITTING Bruce.Franck@dep.state.fl.us
VACANT 305.289.7085 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST II, ENVIRONMENTAL RESOURCE PERMITTING Vacant
YONGUE, ELIZABETH 305.289.7079 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST II, ENVIRONMENTAL RESOURCE PERMITTING Elizabeth.Yongue@dep.state.fl.us
RUSSELL, ED 305.289.7072 ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTANT, SOLID WASTE, HAZARDOUS WASTE, TANK, AIR Edward.Russell@dep.state.fl.us
NEVINS, BARBARA 305.289.7073 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST III, SOLID WASTE, HAZARDOUS WASTE, TANK, AIR Barbara.Nevins@dep.state.fl.us
GORDON,LISA       305.289.7071 ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTANT,

EMERGENCY RESPONSE (PAGER 1-800-241-4653/422-7369)

Lisa.Gordon@dep.state.fl.us

 

top of page

Last updated: April 23, 2015

  South District, 2295 Victoria Avenue, Fort Myers, Florida 33901 239-344-5600 / 850-412-0590(fax) / SouthDistrict@dep.state.fl.us
Contact Us 
DEP Home | About DEP  | Contact Us | Search |  Site Map