Florida Department of Environmental Protection Florida Department of Environmental Protection
 
* DEP Home * About DEP * Programs * Contact * Site Map * Search
MyFlorida.com  
Resources for:
Information
Subscribe to DEP News & Info
 

Unless indicated, documents on this Web site are Adobe Acrobat files, and require the free reader software.

Get Adobe Reader Icon


Employ Florida - Help Finding A Job button

Florida has a right to know button

Report Waste, Fraud and Abuse button

Policy & Budget Recommendations button

Office of Emergency Response (OER) Responders Quick Links

Responders

Arleo, Jamie Hillsborough Emergency Response Specialist Top of Page
Address:

13051 North Telecom Parkway
Temple Terrace, FL. 33637-0926

Voice:

(813) 470-5923

Fax: (813) 470-5997
Email: Jamie.Arleo@Dep.state.fl.us
Bell, Kristen Broward Emergency Response Specialist Top of Page
Address:

7251 West Palmetto Park Rd., Suite 303
Boca Raton, FL. 33433, FL. 33433

Voice:

(561) 393-5877

Fax: (561) 393-5868
Email: Kristen.Bell@dep.state.fl.us
Brown, Kenton Broward Emergency Response Team Lead Top of Page
Address:

7251 West Palmetto Park Rd., Suite 303
Boca Raton, FL. 33433, FL. 33433

Voice:

(561) 393-5877

Fax: (561) 393-5868
Email: Kenton.L.Brown@dep.state.fl.us
Cerquera, Lina Lee Emergency Response Specialist Top of Page
Address:

2295 Victoria Ave, Suite 166
Ft. Myers,, FL. 33901

Voice:

(239) 344-5707

Fax: (239) 338-2719
Email: Lina.Cerquera@Dep.state.fl.us
Garcia, James Broward Emergency Response Specialist Top of Page
Address:

7251 West Palmetto Park Rd., Suite 303
Boca Raton, FL. 33433

Voice:

(561) 393-5877

Fax: (561) 393-5877
Email: James.A.Garcia@Dep.state.fl.us
Gordon, Lisa Monroe Emergency Response Specialist Top of Page
Address:

2796 Overseas Highway, Suite 219
Marathon, FL. 33050

Voice:

(305) 289-7070

Fax: (305) 289-2314
Email: Lisa.Gordon@Dep.state.fl.us
Holly, Fortune Orange Emergency Response Team Lead Top of Page
Address:

3319 Maguire Blvd., Suite 232
Orlando,, FL. 32803-3767

Voice:

(407) 893-7877

Fax: (407) 893-3163
Email: Holly.Fortune@Dep.state.fl.us
Horton, Caroline Leon Planner Top of Page
Address:

3900 Commomwealth Blvd. 659
Tallahassee, FL. 32399-3000

Voice:

(850) 245-2874

Fax: (850) 245-2882
Email: Caroline.Horton@Dep.state.fl.us
Johnson, John Leon Emergency Response Specialist Top of Page
Address:

3900 Commonwealth Blvd., MS 659
Tallahassee, FL. 32399-3000

Voice:

(850) 245-2871

Fax: (850) 245-2882
Email: John.S.Johnson@Dep.state.fl.us
Kennedy, Gracie Duval Emergency Response Team Lead Top of Page
Address:

7777 Baymeadows Way, Suite 100
Jacksonville, FL. 32256-7577

Voice:

(904) 256-1528

Fax: (904) 256-1586
Email: Gracie.Kennedy@Dep.state.fl.us
LetoBarone, Domenic Hillsborough Emergency Response Specialist Top of Page
Address:

13051 North Telecom Parkway
Temple Terrace, FL. 33637-0926

Voice:

(813) 470-5920

Fax: (813) 470-5997
Email: Domenic.LetoBarone@Dep.state.fl.us
McMullen, Tim Lee Emergency Response Team Lead Top of Page
Address:

2295 Victoria Ave, Suite 166
Ft. Myers, FL. 33901

Voice:

(239) 344-5706

Fax: (239) 338-2719
Email: Tim.McMullen@Dep.state.fl.us
McNutt, Bruce Escambia Emergency Response Specialist Top of Page
Address:

160 Government Center
Pensacola, FL. 32502-5794

Voice:

(850) 595-8300

Fax: (850) 595-8637
Email: Bruce.McNutt@Dep.state.fl.us
Mozick, Don Duval Emergency Response Specialist Top of Page
Address:

7777 Baymeadows Way West, Suite 100
Jacksonville, FL. 32256-7577

Voice:

(904) 256-1529

Fax: (904) 256-1586
Email: Donald.Mozick@Dep.state.fl.us
Rice, Timyn Hillsborough Emergency Response Team Lead Top of Page
Address:

13051 North Telecom Parkway
Temple Terrace, FL. 33637-0926

Voice:

(813) 470-5919

Fax: (813) 470-5997
Email: Timyn.Rice@Dep.state.fl.us
Tobergte, Jeff Hillsborough Emergency Response Specialist Top of Page
Address:

13051 North Telecom Parkway
Temple Terrace, FL. 33637-0926

Voice:

(813) 632-7641

Fax: (813) 632-7669
Email: Jeff.Tobergte@Dep.state.fl.us
Vincent, Jeremy Broward Emergency Response Specialist Top of Page
Address:

7251 West Palmetto Park Rd., Suite 303
Boca Raton, FL. 33433

Voice:

(561) 393-5877

Fax: (561) 393-5868
Email: Jeremy.Vincent@Dep.state.fl.us
Waters, Jeff Orange Emergency Response Specialist Top of Page
Address:

3319 Maguire Blvd., Suite 232
Orlando, FL. 32803-3767

Voice:

(407) 897-4941

Fax: (407) 893-3163
Email: Jeff.T.Waters@Dep.state.fl.us
Wenner, Peter Hillsborough Environmental Forensic Coordinator Top of Page
Address:

13051 North Telecom Parkway
Temple Terrace, FL. 33637-0926

Voice:

(813) 470-5921

Fax: (813) 470-5997
Email: Peter.Wenner@Dep.state.fl.us

Last updated: May 19, 2014

 
DEP Home | About DEP  | Contact Us | Search |  Site Map