Florida Department of Environmental Protection Florida Department of Environmental Protection
 
* DEP Home * About DEP * Programs * Contact * Site Map * Search
MyFlorida.com  

Last updated: March 27, 2014

Northwest District DEP Northwest District Watershed Assessment Program DEPQuick Links

 

 


Watershed Assessment Program
Northwest Regional Operations Center

 

 

Brad Hartshorn, Supervisor
Environmental Manager

Phone: 850-595-0591

Email: Brad.Hartshorn@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

 

Rick Abad
Environmental Specialist

Phone: 850-595-0552
Email: Rick.Abad@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

Frank Butera

Environmental Specialist

Phone: 850-595-0572

Email: Frank.Butera@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

Donald Ray
Environmental Specialist

Phone: 850-595-0636

Email: Donald.Ray@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

Cheryl Bunch
Environmental Specialist
GIS/STORET Coordinator

Phone: 850-595-0571

Email: Cheryl.Bunch@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

Nathan Mulkey
Environmental Specialist

Phone: 850-595-0626

Email: Nathan.Mulkey@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

Michael King
Environmental Specialist
TMDL Coordinator

Phone: 850-595-0605

Email: Michael.King@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

Ben Russell

Environmental Specialist

Phone: 850-595-0678

Email: Ben.Russell@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

 

 

 

        

 

Please note: Florida has a very broad public records law.  Most written communications to or from state officials regarding state business are public records available to the public and media upon request. Your Email communication may therefore be subject to public disclosure.

Return to Northwest District Home
 

Contact List-Director's Office


160 W. Government Street, Suite 308
 Pensacola, Florida 32502-5740
Phone: 850-595-8300
Fax: 850-595-8417

 

Request DEP Compliance Assistance
Customer Service Survey
Public Access Tools
DEP Business Internet Portal
Link opens the Contamination Locator Map (CLM) page
OCULUS Database
Apply for Online Building Permit
Link opens Florida's Water- ours to protect 
DEP Online Newsroom
Gulf Oil Spill Florida Response & Restoration
Florida Beach Guide

   

 

DEP Home | About DEP  | Contact Us | Search |  Site Map