Florida Department of Environmental Protection Florida Department of Environmental Protection
 
* DEP Home * About DEP * Programs * Contact * Site Map * Search
MyFlorida.com  

Last updated: March 05, 2014

Northwest District DEP Northwest District Water Facilities DEPQuick Links

 

 

David Morres
Program Administrator
Water Facilities

Phone: 850-595-0625

Email: David.Morres@dep.state.fl.us

                    

           
            Rebecca Wilson
            Administrative Assistant
           
Phone: 850-595-0668
            Fax: 850-595-8392
            Email: Rebecca.A.Wilson@dep.state.fl.us

 



Domestic/Industrial Wastewater Permitting


Bill Evans, Supervisor
Professional Engineer
Phone: 850-595-0584
Email: Bill.Evans@dep.state.fl.us

        

           
            Ashley Livingston
            Administrative Secretary
           
Phone: 850-595-0675
            Email: Ashley.Livingston@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

Tariq Mian
Engineering Specialist
Phone: 850-595-0618
Email: Tariq.Mian@dep.state.fl.us



Joe May
Engineering Specialist
Phone: 850-595-0609
Email: Jonathan.May@dep.state.fl.us

 

Frank O'Keefe
Engineering Specialist
Phone: 850-595-0601
Email: Frank.Okeefe@dep.state.fl.us

 

Jim Billizon
Environmental Specialist
Phone: 850-595-0564
Email: James.Billizon@dep.state.fl.us

 

William Armstrong
Professional Engineer

Phone: 850-595-0554

Email: William.Armstrong@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

Cecily Tart
Engineering Specialist
Phone: 850-595-0656
Email: Cecily.Tart@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

Drinking Water

 

John Pope, Supervisor
Environmental Manager

Phone: 850-595-0633

Email: John.Pope@dep.state.fl.us



Toni Touart-Rohlke
Environmental Specialist
Phone: 850-595-0658
Email: Toni.Touart-Rohlke@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

Liz Willard
Environmental Specialist
Phone: 850-595-0667
Email: Elizabeth.Willard@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

David Hines
Environmental Specialist
Phone: 850-595-0593
Email: David.Hines@dep.state.fl.us

 

Scott Grubbs
Environmental Specialist
Phone: 850-595-0587
Email: Scott.Grubbs@dep.state.fl.us

 

Kevin Holler
Environmental Specialist
Phone: 850-595-0701
Email: Kevin.Holler@dep.state.fl.us

 

Karianne Pezdirtz
Environmental Specialist
Phone: 850-595-0632
Email: Karianne.Pezdirtz@dep.state.fl.us

 

Ashlynn Smith
Environmental Specialist
Phone: 850-595-0628
Email: Ashlynn.N.Smith@dep.state.fl.us


Nicole Hetzel
Environmental Specialist
Phone: 850-595-0660
Email: Nicole.Hetzel@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

 

        

 

Please note: Florida has a very broad public records law.  Most written communications to or from state officials regarding state business are public records available to the public and media upon request. Your Email communication may therefore be subject to public disclosure.

Return to Northwest District Home
 

Contact List-Director's Office


160 W. Government Street, Suite 308
 Pensacola, Florida 32502-5740
Phone: 850-595-8300
Fax: 850-595-8417

 

Request DEP Compliance Assistance
Customer Service Survey
Public Access Tools
DEP Business Internet Portal
Link opens the Contamination Locator Map (CLM) page
OCULUS Database
Apply for Online Building Permit
Link opens Florida's Water- ours to protect 
DEP Online Newsroom
Gulf Oil Spill Florida Response & Restoration
Florida Beach Guide

   

 

DEP Home | About DEP  | Contact Us | Search |  Site Map