Northwest District DEPNorthwest District Waste Management/Air Resource Program DEPQuick Links


 

Charles Harp
Program Administrator
Waste Management/Air Resource Program

Phone: 850-595-0590

Email: Charles.Harp@dep.state.fl.us

 

              

            Rebecca Gunter

            Administrative Assistant
           
Phone: 850-595-0643
            Email: Rebecca.Gunter@dep.state.fl.us

 

            Martha Luppert

            Administrative Secretary
           
Phone: 850-595-0607
            Email: Martha.Luppert@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

Solid Waste Permitting

 

Dawn Templin, P.E.
Professional Engineer
Phone: 850-595-0644
Email: Dawn.Templin@dep.state.fl.us

 

Charlotte Cope
Engineering Specialist
Phone: 850-595-0657
Email: Charlotte.A.Cope@dep.state.fl.us

 

Morgan Ray, P.E.
Professional Engineer
Phone: 850-595-0577
Email:
Morgan.Ray@dep.state.fl.us

 

Cleanup

 

Alex Webster, P.G., Supervisor
Professional Geologist

Phone: 850-595-0664
Email: Alex.Webster@dep.state.fl.us

 

Linda Bauer, P.E.
Professional Engineer

Phone: 850-595-0561
Email: Linda.Bauer@dep.state.fl.us

 

Sally Cooey, P.E.
Environmental Consultant

Phone: 850-595-0558
Email: Sally.Cooey@dep.state.fl.us

 

Dominique Harding
Environmental Specialist
Phone: 850-595-0588
Email: Dominique.Harding@dep.state.fl.us

 

Charlie Reyes
Environmental Specialist
Phone: 850-595-0637
Email: Carlos.Reyes@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

Brittany Smith
Environmental Specialist
Phone: 850-595-0648
Email: Brittany.D.Smith@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

 

Suzanne Patrick

Environmental Specialist

Phone: 850-595-0592
Email: Suzanne.Patrick@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

 

 

 

Air Permitting and Monitoring

 

 

Armando Sarasua, P.E., Supervisor
Professional Engineer

Phone: 850-595-0639

Email: Armando.Sarasua@dep.state.fl.us

 

           
            
Martha Luppert
            Administrative Secretary
           
Phone: 850-595-0607
            Email:
Martha.Luppert@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

Tim Simmons
Environmental Consultant
Phone: 850-595-0646
Email: Tim.Simmons@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

Rick Prusa
Engineering Specialist

Phone: 850-595-0634

Email: Rick.Prusa@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

Howard Ard
Engineering Specialist
Phone: 850-595-0622

Email: Howard.Ard@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

Deborah L. Moore
Engineering Specialist
Phone: 850-595-0624

Email: Deborah.L.Moore@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

Angelia Jackson
Environmental Specialist
Phone: 850-595-0598

Email: Angelia.Jackson@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

Jack Wick-Panama City
Environmental Specialist
Phone: 850-767-0053

Email: Jack.Wick@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

Steven Headley
Planner I
Phone: 850-595-0646

Email: Steve.Headley@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please note: Florida has a very broad public records law.  Most written communications to or from state officials regarding state business are public records available to the public and media upon request. Your Email communication may therefore be subject to public disclosure.
 

Return to Northwest District Home
 

Contact List-Director's Office


160 W. Government Street, Suite 308
 Pensacola, Florida 32502-5740
Phone: 850-595-8300
Fax: 850-595-8417


 

Request DEP Compliance Assistance
Customer Service Survey
Public Access Tools
DEP Business Internet Portal
Link opens the Contamination Locator Map (CLM) page
OCULUS Database
Apply for Online Building Permit
Link opens Florida's Water- ours to protect 
DEP Online Newsroom
Gulf Oil Spill Florida Response & Restoration
Florida Beach Guide