Northwest District DEPNorthwest District Submerged Lands Environmental Resource Permitting DEPQuick Links


 

Elizabeth Orr

Environmental Administrator

Phone: 850-595-0630

Email: Elizabeth.Orr@dep.state.fl.us

 

               Paula Smith

               Administrative Assistant

               Phone: 850-595-0607

               Email: Paula.K.Smith@dep.state.fl.us

               Brandy Bass

               Administrative Assistant

               Phone: 850-595-0674

               Email: Brandy.Bass@dep.state.fl.us


 

 

Permitting

 

 

Diana Athnos
Environmental Consultant

Phone: 850-595-0557

Email: Diana.Athnos@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

Heather Mason
Environmental Specialist

Phone: 850-595-0608

Email: Heather.Mason@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

Bart Sessions
Environmental
Specialist

Phone: 850-595-0699

Email: Barton.Sessions@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

Scott Casey
Environmental Specialist

Phone: 850-595-0574

Email: Scott.Casey@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

 

State Lands

 

 

Sarah Kell
Environmental Specialist

Phone: 850-595-0635

Email: Sarah.Kell@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

Susan Radford
Environmental Specialist

Phone: 850-595-0635

Email: Susan.Radford@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

Tanya McHale
Environmental
Consultant

Phone: 850-595-0614

Email: Tanya.McHale@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

Andrea Pedersen
Environmental Specialist

Phone: 850-595-0562

Email: Andrea.Z.Pedersen@dep.state.fl.us

 

Wade Dandridge
Environmental Specialist

Phone: 850-595-0655

Email: Wade.Dandridge@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

 

 

Stormwater

 

 

Leona Lewis
Engineering Specialist

Phone: 850-595-0581

Email: Leona.E.Lewis@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

Richard Boelens
Engineering Specialist
Phone: 850-595-
0567
Email: Richard.Boelens@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

 

 

       

 

Please note: Florida has a very broad public records law.  Most written communications to or from state officials regarding state business are public records available to the public and media upon request. Your Email communication may therefore be subject to public disclosure.
 

Return to Northwest District Home
 

Contact List-Director's Office


160 W. Government Street, Suite 308
 Pensacola, Florida 32502-5740
Phone: 850-595-8300
Fax: 850-595-8417


 

Request DEP Compliance Assistance
Customer Service Survey
Public Access Tools
DEP Business Internet Portal
Link opens the Contamination Locator Map (CLM) page
OCULUS Database
Apply for Online Building Permit
Link opens Florida's Water- ours to protect 
DEP Online Newsroom
Gulf Oil Spill Florida Response & Restoration
Florida Beach Guide