Florida Department of Environmental Protection Florida Department of Environmental Protection
 
* DEP Home * About DEP * Programs * Contact * Site Map * Search
MyFlorida.com  

Last updated: March 27, 2014

Northwest District DEPNorthwest District Director's Office Quick Links

 

Northwest District Map

 

Shawn Hamilton
Director
Phone: 850-595-0700
Fax: 850-595-8417
Email: Shawn.Hamilton@dep.state.fl.us



Benjamin Blitch
Assistant Director
Compliance Assistance
Phone: 850-767-0040
Fax: 850-872-7790

Email: Benjamin.Blitch@dep.state.fl.us
 

 

Brandy Smith

External Affairs Manager

Phone: 850-595-0695

Fax: 850-595-8417

Email: Brandy.M.Smith@dep.state.fl.us


 

Tom Kennedy

Program Administrator
Business Planning

Phone: 850-595-0707

Fax: 850-595-8417

Email: Thomas.Kennedy@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

Elizabeth Orr
Program Administrator
Water Resource Management
Phone: 850-595-0630
Fax: 850-595-8311
Email: Elizabeth.Orr@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

Charles Harp
Program Administrator
Waste Management and Air Resource Management

Phone: 850-595-0590

Fax: 850-595-8097

Email: Charles.Harp@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

            

 

Please note: Florida has a very broad public records law.  Most written communications to or from state officials regarding state business are public records available to the public and media upon request. Your Email communication may therefore be subject to public disclosure.



Return to Northwest District Home
160 W. Government Street, Suite 308
 Pensacola, Florida 32502-5740
Phone: 850-595-8300
Fax: 850-595-8417
 

Request DEP Compliance Assistance
Customer Service Survey
Public Access Tools
DEP Business Internet Portal
Link opens the Contamination Locator Map (CLM) page
OCULUS Database
Apply for Online Building Permit
Link opens Florida's Water- ours to protect 
DEP Online Newsroom
Gulf Oil Spill Florida Response & Restoration
Florida Beach Guide

   

 

DEP Home | About DEP  | Contact Us | Search |  Site Map