* DEP Home * About DEP * Programs * Contact * Site Map * Search *
Images
Northwest District DEP Northwest District Compliance Assurance Program DEPQuick Links
   

 

Northwest District Compliance Assurance Program Contacts

 

Benjamin Blitch
Assistant Director
Phone: 850-767-0040
Email: Benjamin.Blitch@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

Andrew Joslyn

Compliance Assurance Administrator
Phone: 850-595-0671

Email: Andrew.Joslyn@dep.state.fl.us

       

 

Mary Beth Curle

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 850-595-0578

Email: Mary.Beth.Curle@dep.state.fl.us 

Rebecca Wilson
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 850-595-0668
Email: Rebecca.A.Wilson@dep.state.fl.us

Carol Melton
Environmental Consultant - Air & Asbestos

Phone: 850-595-0616
Email:
Carol.Melton@dep.state.fl.us

Mark Gillman
Environmental Consultant - Tanks

Phone: 850-595-0586
Email:
Mark.Gillman@dep.state.fl.us

       
 

 

Kenneth Dickey, Section Supervisor
Dredge and Fill, Docks, Environmental Resources and Air
Phone: 850-595-0580
Email: Kenneth.Dickey@dep.state.fl.us

              

Sue Bristol
Storage Tanks
Phone: 850-595-0570
Email: Susan.Bristol@dep.state.fl.us

Sara Merritt
Storage Tanks
Phone: 850-595-0589

Email: Sara.Merritt@dep.state.fl.us

 

Sarah Kell
Environmental Resources and OER

Phone: 850-595-0602

Email: Sarah.Kell@dep.state.fl.us

 

Jennifer Waltrip
Air Compliance

Phone: 850-595-0662

Email: Jennifer.Waltrip@dep.state.fl.us

 

Jerry Kimbrough
Environmental Resources

Phone: 850-595-0604
Email: Jerry.Kimbrough@dep.state.fl.us


Jeanne Williams
Marinas - Clean Marina Coordinator
Phone: 850-595-0600
Email: Jeanne.Williams@dep.state.fl.us

 

      

 

Brad Hartshorn, Section Supervisor
Beaches, Waste Management and Emergency Response

Phone: 850-595-0591
Email:
Brad.Hartshorn@dep.state.fl.us

 


Reginald Bradley
Beaches
Phone: 850-595-0569
Email: Reginald.Bradley@dep.state.fl.us

Ross Mitchell
Solid Waste 

Phone: 850-595-0623
Email: Ross.Mitchell@dep.state.fl.us

Aaron Mitchell
Hazardous Waste
Phone: 850-595-0621
Email: Aaron.Mitchell@dep.state.fl.us

Chad Nowling
Solid Waste
Phone: 850-595-0627
Email: Chad.Nowling@dep.state.fl.us
Bruce McNutt
Emergency Response
Phone: 850-595-0615
Email: Bruce.McNutt@dep.state.fl.us

Mike Stephen
Solid Waste
Phone: 850-595-0653
Email: Mike.Stephen@dep.state.fl.us


Kim Allen, Section Supervisor
Wastewater, UIC and NPDES Stormwater

Phone: 850-595-0553
Email: Kim.Allen@dep.state.fl.us

 

Shelley Alexander
Wastewater
Phone: 850-595-0677
Email: Shelley.Alexander@dep.state.fl.us
Kevin Holler
Wastewater
Phone: 850-595-0701
Email: Kevin.Holler@dep.state.fl.us

Dawna Fackrell
Wastewater
Phone: 850-595-0676
Email: Dawna.Fackrell@dep.state.fl.us


Krista McGraw
Wastewater
Phone: 850-595-0612
Email: Krista.McGraw@dep.state.fl.us 

Kevin Hargett
NPDES Stormwater & Wastewater
Phone: 850-595-0687
Email: Kevin.Hargett@dep.state.fl.us

Dana Vestal
Wastewater

Phone: 850-595-0659
Email: Dana.Vestal@dep.state.fl.us

 

John Pope, Section Supervisor
Potable Water

Phone: 850-595-0633

Email: John.Pope@dep.state.fl.us
 

 

Scott Grubbs
Drinking Water
Phone: 850-595-0587
Email: Scott.Grubbs@dep.state.fl.us
Toni Touart-Rohlke
Chemical Compliance
Phone: 850-595-0658
Email: Toni.Touart-Rohlke@dep.state.fl.us

Nicole Hetzel
Disinfection Byproducts

Phone: 850-595-0660
Email: Nicole.Hetzel@dep.state.fl.us

Joey Whibbs
Boil Water Notices and MORs
Phone: 850-595-0636
Email: Earl.Whibbs@dep.state.fl.us

David Hines
Bacteriological
Phone: 850-595-0593
Email: David.Hines@dep.state.fl.us

Liz Willard
Consumer Confidence Reports
Phone: 850-595-0667
Email: Elizabeth.Willard@dep.state.fl.us

Karianne Pezdirtz
Lead and Copper
Phone: 850-595-0632
Email: Karianne.Pezdirtz@dep.state.fl.us
 


 

  Please note: Florida has a very broad public records law.  Most written communications to or from state officials regarding state business are public records available to the public and media upon request. Your Email communication may therefore be subject to public disclosure.

 

Return to Northwest District Home
160 W. Government Street, Suite 308
 Pensacola, Florida 32502-5740
Phone: 850-595-8300
Fax: 850-595-8417
 

Request DEP Compliance Assistance
Customer Service Survey
Public Access Tools
DEP Business Internet Portal
Link opens the Contamination Locator Map (CLM) page
OCULUS Database
Apply for Online Building Permit
Link opens Florida's Water- ours to protect 
DEP Online Newsroom
Gulf Oil Spill Florida Response & Restoration
Florida Beach Guide

   

 

DEP Home | About DEP  | Contact Us | Search |  Site Map