Florida Department of Environmental Protection Florida Department of Environmental Protection
 
* DEP Home * About DEP * Programs * Contact * Site Map * Search
MyFlorida.com  
Northwest District DEP Northwest District Compliance Assurance Program DEPQuick Links

Benjamin Blitch
Assistant Director
Phone: 850-767-0040
Fax: 850-872-7790

Email: Benjamin.Blitch@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

 

Andrew Joslyn

Environmental Administrator
Compliance
Assurance

Phone: 850-595-0671

Email: Andrew.Joslyn@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

               Mary Beth Curle

               Administrative Assistant

               Phone: 850-595-0578

               Email: Mary.Beth.Curle@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

 

 

 

Carol Melton
Environmental Consultant

Phone: 850-595-0616
Email:
Carol.Melton@dep.state.fl.us
Mark Gillman
Environmental Consultant

Phone: 850-595-0586
Email:
Mark.Gillman@dep.state.fl.us

       

 

Section A

 

Kenneth Dickey, Supervisor
Environmental Manager
Phone: 850-595-0580
Email: Kenneth.Dickey@dep.state.fl.us

                

Christopher Stoll
Environmental Specialist
Phone: 850-595-0654
Email: Christopher.Stoll@dep.state.fl.us

 

Jennifer Waltrip
Environmental Sopecialist

Phone: 850-595-0662

Email: Jennifer.Waltrip@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

Sue Bristol
Environmental Specialist
Phone: 850-595-0570
Fax: 850-595-8097
Email: Susan.Bristol@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

Jerry Kimbrough
Environmental Specialist

Phone: 850-595-0604
Email: Jerry.Kimbrough@dep.state.fl.us

       

 

Rodney Danner
Environmental Specialist
Phone: 850-595-0579

Email: Rodney.Danner@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

Sara Merritt
Environmental Specialist
Phone: 850-595-0589

Email: Sara.Merritt@dep.state.fl.us

 

Sarah Kell
Environmental Specialist

Phone: 850-595-0635

Email: Sarah.Kell@dep.state.fl.us


Jeanne Williams
Environmental Specialist
Clean Marina Coordinator
Phone: 850-595-0600
Email:
Jeanne.Williams@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

 

 

Section B

 

Jim Byer, Supervisor
Environmental Manager

Phone: 850-595-0573
Email: James.Byer@dep.state.fl.us

 

Mike Stephen
Environmental Specialist
Phone: 850-595-0653
Email: Mike.Stephen@dep.state.fl.us

 

Aaron Mitchell
Environmental Specialist
Phone: 850-595-0621
Email: Aaron.Mitchell@dep.state.fl.us

 

Ross Mitchell
Environmental Specialist

Phone: 850-595-0623
Email: Ross.Mitchell@dep.state.fl.us

 

Chad Nowling
Environmental Specialist
Phone: 850-595-0627
Email: Chad.Nowling@dep.state.fl.us

 

Section C

 

Kim Allen, Supervisor
Environmental Manager

Phone: 850-595-0553
Email: Kim.Allen@dep.state.fl.us

 

Dana Vestal
Environmental Specialist
Phone: 850-595-0659
Email: Dana.Vestal@dep.state.fl.us

 

Krista McGraw
Environmental Specialist
Phone: 850-595-0612
Email: Krista.McGraw@dep.state.fl.us 

 

Kevin Hargett
Environmental Specialist
Phone: 850-595-0687
Email: Kevin.Hargett@dep.state.fl.us

 

Shelley Alexander
Environmental Specialist
Phone: 850-595-0677
Email: Shelley.Alexander@dep.state.fl.us

 

Dawna Fackrell
Environmental Specialist
Phone: 850-595-0676
Email: Dawna.Fackrell@dep.state.fl.us

 

Kevin Holler
Environmental Specialist
Phone: 850-595-0701
Email: Kevin.Holler@dep.state.fl.us

 

 


 

 

Please note: Florida has a very broad public records law.  Most written communications to or from state officials regarding state business are public records available to the public and media upon request. Your Email communication may therefore be subject to public disclosure.

 

Return to Northwest District Home
160 W. Government Street, Suite 308
 Pensacola, Florida 32502-5740
Phone: 850-595-8300
Fax: 850-595-8417
 

 

Request DEP Compliance Assistance
Customer Service Survey
Public Access Tools
DEP Business Internet Portal
Link opens the Contamination Locator Map (CLM) page
OCULUS Database
Apply for Online Building Permit
Link opens Florida's Water- ours to protect 
DEP Online Newsroom
Gulf Oil Spill Florida Response & Restoration
Florida Beach Guide

   

 

DEP Home | About DEP  | Contact Us | Search |  Site Map