Florida Department of Environmental Protection
 
* DEP Home * About DEP * Programs * Contact * Site Map * Search

Last updated: July 20, 2015

Northwest District DEPNorthwest District Business Planning DEPQuick Links

 

Our Business Planning Program champions organizational design and transformation, strategy development, measurement analysis, and improvement of organizational performance.  Our core competencies provide a foundation for a high-performing district and we impact the district mission through:

  • Organization & Leadership Development
  • Strategic Management
  • Operational Analysis
  • Workforce Safety
  • Emergency Management
  • Human Resource Services
  • Information Technology
  • Budget & Administration
  • Document Retention & Public Records Management


Rebecca Lazor

Business Planning Administrator
Phone: 595-0596

Email: Rebecca.Lazor@dep.state.fl.us

 

Ashley Livingston

NWD DEP Welcome Desk

Phone: 850-595-0675

Fax: 850-595-8417

Email: Ashely.Livinston@dep.state.fl.us

 

Barbara Ragghianti
Purchasing and Budget

Phone: 850-595-0556

Email: Barbara.Ragghianti@dep.state.fl.us

 

Elizabeth Perritt

Information Technology and Database Management

Phone: 850-595-0555
Email: Elizabeth.Perritt@dep.state.fl.us

 

Terry Wheat

Human Resources

Phone: 850-595-0594

Email: Terry.Wheat@dep.state.fl.us

 

Lynn Rotenberry

Public Records and Document Management

Phone: 595-0565

Email: Lynn.Rotenberry@dep.state.fl.us

 

Jessica L. Smith
Employee Training and Travel Coordination

Phone: 595-0619

Email: Jessica.L.Smith@dep.state.fl.us 

 

Michelle Goldsmith
Document Management/Administrative Secretary

Phone: 595-0613

Email: Michelle.Goldsmith@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

 

 

        

 

Please note: Florida has a very broad public records law.  Most written communications to or from state officials regarding state business are public records available to the public and media upon request. Your Email communication may therefore be subject to public disclosure.
 

Return to Northwest District Home
 

Contact List-Director's Office


160 W. Government Street, Suite 308
 Pensacola, Florida 32502-5740
Phone: 850-595-8300


 

Request DEP Compliance Assistance
Customer Service Survey
Public Access Tools
DEP Business Internet Portal
Link opens the Contamination Locator Map (CLM) page
OCULUS Database
Apply for Online Building Permit
Link opens Florida's Water- ours to protect 
DEP Online Newsroom
Gulf Oil Spill Florida Response & Restoration
Florida Beach Guide

   

 

DEP Home | About DEP  | Contact Us | Search |  Site Map