Northwest District DEPNorthwest District Business Planning DEPQuick Links

 

Tom Kennedy

Program Administrator
Business Planning

Phone: 850-595-0707

Fax: 850-595-8417

Email: Thomas.Kennedy@dep.state.fl.us


Government Analyst

Rebecca Lazor

Phone: 595-0596

Email: Rebecca.Lazor@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

 

IT/Database

Elizabeth Perritt

Distributed Computer System Administrator

Phone: 850-595-0555
Email: Elizabeth.Perritt@dep.state.fl.us

 

Lynn Rotenberry

Administrative Assistant II

Phone: 595-0565

Email: Lynn.Rotenberry@dep.state.fl.us

 

Jeremy Riles

Senior Clerk

Phone: 595-0613

Email: Jeremy.Riles@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

Admin Services/Budget

 

Barbara Ragghianti
Operations and Management Consultant I

Phone: 850-595-0556

Email: Barbara.Ragghianti@dep.state.fl.us

 

Terry Wheat

Personnel Technician III

Phone: 850-595-0594

Email: Terry.Wheat@dep.state.fl.us

 

Jessica L. Smith
Planner I

Phone: 595-0619

Email: Jessica.L.Smith@dep.state.fl.us 

 

Michelle Goldsmith
Administrative Secretary

Phone: 595-0613

Email: Michelle.Goldsmith@dep.state.fl.us

 

Ashley Livingston
Administrative Secretary
Phone: 850-595-0675
Email: Ashley.Livingston@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

        

 

Please note: Florida has a very broad public records law.  Most written communications to or from state officials regarding state business are public records available to the public and media upon request. Your Email communication may therefore be subject to public disclosure.
 

Return to Northwest District Home
 

Contact List-Director's Office


160 W. Government Street, Suite 308
 Pensacola, Florida 32502-5740
Phone: 850-595-8300


 

Request DEP Compliance Assistance
Customer Service Survey
Public Access Tools
DEP Business Internet Portal
Link opens the Contamination Locator Map (CLM) page
OCULUS Database
Apply for Online Building Permit
Link opens Florida's Water- ours to protect 
DEP Online Newsroom
Gulf Oil Spill Florida Response & Restoration
Florida Beach Guide