Northwest District DEPNorthwest District Water Resource Management DEPQuick Links


 

Elizabeth Orr

Program Administrator

Phone: 850-595-0630

Email: Elizabeth.Orr@dep.state.fl.us

 

               Paula Smith

               Administrative Assistant

               Phone: 850-595-0607

               Email: Paula.K.Smith@dep.state.fl.us

               Brandy Bass

               Administrative Assistant

               Phone: 850-595-0674

               Email: Brandy.Bass@dep.state.fl.us

           
              Rebecca Wilson
              Administrative Assistant
             
Phone: 850-595-0668
              Fax: 850-595-8392
              Email: Rebecca.A.Wilson@dep.state.fl.us


David Morres
Professional Engineer

Phone: 850-595-0625

Email: David.Morres@dep.state.fl.us

 

Diana Athnos
Environmental Consultant

Phone: 850-595-0557

Email: Diana.Athnos@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

Submerged Land and Environmental Resource Permitting (SLERP)

 

Tanya McHale
Environmental
Manager

Phone: 850-595-0614

Email: Tanya.McHale@dep.state.fl.us 

 


Andrea Z. Pedersen
Environmental Specialist

Phone: 850-595-0562

Email: Andrea Z. Pedersen@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

Heather Mason
Environmental Specialist

Phone: 850-595-0608

Email: Heather.Mason@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

Barton Sessions
Environmental
Specialist

Phone: 850-595-0699

Email: Barton.Sessions@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

Scott Casey
Environmental Specialist

Phone: 850-595-0574

Email: Scott.Casey@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

Wade Dandridge
Environmental Specialist

Phone: 850-595-0655

Email: Wade.Dandridge@dep.state.fl.us


Jason Purdy
Environmental Specialist

Phone: 850-595-0579

Email: Jason.R.Purdy@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

 

 

Stormwater 

 

Leona Lewis
Engineering Specialist

Phone: 850-595-0581

Email: Leona.E.Lewis@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

Richard Boelens
Engineering Specialist
Phone: 850-595-
0567
Email: Richard.Boelens@dep.state.fl.us

 

 


Domestic/Industrial Wastewater Permitting


Bill Evans, Supervisor
Professional Engineer
Phone: 850-595-0584
Email: Bill.Evans@dep.state.fl.us  
 
      

 

Tariq Mian
Engineering Specialist
Phone: 850-595-0618
Email: Tariq.Mian@dep.state.fl.us



Joe May
Engineering Specialist
Phone: 850-595-0609
Email: Jonathan.May@dep.state.fl.us

 

Jim Billizon
Environmental Specialist
Phone: 850-595-0564
Email: James.Billizon@dep.state.fl.us

 

William Armstrong
Professional Engineer

Phone: 850-595-0554

Email: William.Armstrong@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

Cecily Tart
Engineering Specialist
Phone: 850-595-0656
Email: Cecily.Tart@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

Drinking Water
 

John Pope, Supervisor
Environmental Manager

Phone: 850-595-0633

Email: John.Pope@dep.state.fl.us



Toni Touart-Rohlke
Environmental Specialist
Phone: 850-595-0658
Email: Toni.Touart-Rohlke@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

Liz Willard
Environmental Specialist
Phone: 850-595-0667
Email: Elizabeth.Willard@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

David Hines
Environmental Specialist
Phone: 850-595-0593
Email: David.Hines@dep.state.fl.us

 

Scott Grubbs
Environmental Specialist
Phone: 850-595-0587
Email: Scott.Grubbs@dep.state.fl.us

 

Karianne Pezdirtz
Environmental Specialist
Phone: 850-595-0632
Email: Karianne.Pezdirtz@dep.state.fl.us

 

Ashlynn Smith
Environmental Specialist
Phone: 850-595-0628
Email: Ashlynn.N.Smith@dep.state.fl.us



Nicole Hetzel
Environmental Specialist
Phone: 850-595-0660
Email: Nicole.Hetzel@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

       

 

Please note: Florida has a very broad public records law.  Most written communications to or from state officials regarding state business are public records available to the public and media upon request. Your Email communication may therefore be subject to public disclosure.
 

Return to Northwest District Home
 

Contact List-Director's Office


160 W. Government Street, Suite 308
 Pensacola, Florida 32502-5740
Phone: 850-595-8300
Fax: 850-595-8417


 

Request DEP Compliance Assistance
Customer Service Survey
Public Access Tools
DEP Business Internet Portal
Link opens the Contamination Locator Map (CLM) page
OCULUS Database
Apply for Online Building Permit
Link opens Florida's Water- ours to protect 
DEP Online Newsroom
Gulf Oil Spill Florida Response & Restoration
Florida Beach Guide