* DEP Home * About DEP * Programs * Contact * Site Map * Search *
Images

Last updated: August 21, 2017

Northwest District DEPNorthwest District Water Resource Management DEPQuick Links


Northwest District Permitting Program Contacts

Andrew Joslyn
Permitting Program Administrator
Phone: 850-595-0671

Email
: Andrew.Joslyn@dep.state.fl.us
               
Brandy Bass
Planner
Phone: 850-595-0674
Email: Brandy.Bass@dep.state.fl.us
 

                               

 

Tanya McHale, Section Supervisor
Environmental
Resource Permitting

Phone: 850-595-0614

Email: Tanya.McHale@dep.state.fl.us 

 

 

Diana Athnos
Environmental Consultant

Phone: 850-595-0557

Email: Diana.Athnos@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

Scott Casey
Environmental Resource Permitting

Phone: 850-595-0574
Email: Scott.Casey@dep.state.fl.us


Andrea Z. Pedersen
Environmental Resource Permitting
Phone: 850-595-0562Email: Andrea Z. Pedersen@dep.state.fl.us

 

Wade Dandridge
Environmental Resource Permitting
Phone: 850-595-0655
Email: Wade.Dandridge@dep.state.fl.us



Douglass Sprague
Environmental Resource Permitting
Phone: 850-595-0579
Email: Douglas.Sprague@dep.state.fl.us
Ryan Heffernan
Environmental Resource Permitting
Phone: 850-595-0568
Email: Ryan.Heffernan@dep.state.fl.us
Ryan Godwin
Environmental Resource Permitting
Phone: 850-595-0568
Email: Ryan.Godwin@dep.state.fl.us

 

Savanna Harrison
Environmental Resource Permitting

Phone: 850-595-0566
Email:
Savanna.Harrison@dep.state.f.l.us



Bill Evans, P.E., Section Supervisor
Domestic and Industrial Wastewater Permitting
Phone: 850-595-0584
Email: Bill.Evans@dep.state.fl.us  

 

Katie Ates
Wastewater Permitting

Phone: 850-595-0656
Email: Katie.L.Ates@dep.state.fl.us
 
Linda Bauer, P.E.
Professional Engineer

Phone: 850-595-0561
Email: Linda.Bauer@dep.state.fl.us

David Morres
Professional Engineer

Phone: 850-595-0625

Email: David.Morres@dep.state.fl.us

Jim Billizon
Groundwater Monitoring for Wastewater
Phone: 850-595-0564
Email: James.Billizon@dep.state.fl.us


 

 

Armando Sarasua, P.E., Section Supervisor

Air Resources and Waste Management Permitting

Phone: 850-595-0639

Email: Armando.Sarasua@dep.state.fl.us

Howard Ard
Air Resources Permitting
Phone: 850-595-0622

Email: Howard.Ard@dep.state.fl.us

Dawn Templin, P.E.
Solid Waste Permitting
Phone: 850-595-0644
Email:
Dawn.Templin@dep.state.fl.us

 

Angelia Jackson
Air Resources Permitting
Phone: 850-595-0598

Email: Angelia.Jackson@dep.state.fl.us


Morgan Ray, P.E.

Professional Engineer
Phone: 850-595-0577
Email:
Morgan.Ray@dep.state.fl.us

 

Deborah L. Moore
Air Resources Permitting
Phone: 850-595-0624

Email: Deborah.L.Moore@dep.state.fl.us

Terry O'Heron
Air Resources Permitting
Phone:850-595-0576
Email:
Terry.OHeron@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

Alex Webster, P.G., Section Supervisor
Cleanup Section

Phone: 850-595-0664
Email: Alex.Webster@dep.state.fl.us

 

Suzanne Patrick

Environmental Specialist

Phone: 850-595-0592
Email: Suzanne.Patrick@dep.state.fl.us


Sally Cooey, P.E.
Environmental Consultant

Phone: 850-595-0558
Email: Sally.Cooey@dep.state.fl.us

Charlie Reyes
Environmental Specialist
Phone: 850-595-0637
Email: Carlos.Reyes@dep.state.fl.us

Dominique Harding
Environmental Specialist
Phone: 850-595-0588
Email: Dominique.Harding@dep.state.fl.us
Justin Cook
Environmental Specialist
Phone: 850-595-0648
Email: Justin.L.Cook@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

 

       

 

Please note: Florida has a very broad public records law.  Most written communications to or from state officials regarding state business are public records available to the public and media upon request. Your Email communication may therefore be subject to public disclosure.
 

Return to Northwest District Home
 

Contact List-Director's Office


160 W. Government Street, Suite 308
 Pensacola, Florida 32502-5740
Phone: 850-595-8300
Fax: 850-595-8417


 

Request DEP Compliance Assistance
Customer Service Survey
Public Access Tools
DEP Business Internet Portal
Link opens the Contamination Locator Map (CLM) page
OCULUS Database
Apply for Online Building Permit
Link opens Florida's Water- ours to protect 
DEP Online Newsroom
Gulf Oil Spill Florida Response & Restoration
Florida Beach Guide

   

 

DEP Home | About DEP  | Contact Us | Search |  Site Map