Florida Department of Environmental Protection Florida Department of Environmental Protection
 
* DEP Home * About DEP * Programs * Contact * Site Map * Search
MyFlorida.com  
tab corner of content areaBureau of Laboratories

List of State/EPA Meeting Attendees, November 17-18

Organization Attendee Location Group Work Cell Email
Alabama Department of Environmental Management  Samantha Connole  Mobile, AL  Microbiology  2514503431    svj@adem.state.al.us 
Alabama Department of Environmental Management  Ronald Hamilton  Montgomery, AL  Organics  334-260-2743    rlh@adem.state.al.us 
Alabama Department of Environmental Management  Joseph Price  Montgomery, AL  Lab Manager  334-260-2719  334-207-6375  jfp@adem.state.al.us 
Alabama Department of Environmental Management  Vida Robinson  Mobile, AL  Inorganics  251-450-3423    vr@adem.state.al.us 
Alabama Department of Environmental Management  Rip Starr  Montgomery, AL  Inorganics  334-260-2724    trs@adem.state.al.us 
Environmental Protection Agency  Pamela Riley  Atlanta, GA  Microbiology  404-562-9419    riley.pamela@epa.gov 
Environmental Protection Agency Region 4  Gary Bennnett  Athens, GA  Lab Manager  706-355-8551  706-224-4217  bennett.gary@epa.gov 
Environmental Protection Agency Region 4  Danny France  Athens, GA  QA  706-355-8738    france.danny@epa.gov 
Environmental Protection Agency Region 4  Jeffrey Hendel  Athens, GA  QA  706-355-8839    hendel.jeffrey@epa.gov 
Environmental Protection Agency Region 4  Marilyn Maycock  Athens, GA  QA  706-355-8553  678-452-6006  maycock.marilyn@epa.gov 
Environmental Protection Agency Region 4  Mike Peyton  Athens, GA  QA  706-355-8544    peyton.mike@epa.gov 
Environmental Protection Agency Region 4  Antonio Quinones  Athens, GA  QA  706-355-8703    quinones.antonio@epa.gov 
Environmental Protection Agency Region 4  Viola Reynolds  Athens, Ga  Microbiology  706-355-8569    reynolds.viola@epa.gov 
Environmental Protection Agency Region 4  Jenny Scifres  Athens, GA  Inorganics  706-355-8812    scifres.jenny@epa.gov 
Environmental Protection Agency Region 4  Brian Shuhler  Athens, GA  Organics  706-355-8673    shuhler.brian@epa.gov 
Environmental Protection Agency Region 4  Ray Terhune  Athens, GA  QA  706-355-8557    terhune.ray@epa.gov 
Environmental Protection Agency Region 4  Mike Wasko  Athens, GA  QA  706-355-8821    wasko.mike@epa.gov 
Environmental Protection Agency Region 4  Terri White  Athens, GA  QA  706-355-8817    White.Terri@epa.gov 
Florida DEP, Bureau of Laboratories, Biology  Daisys Tamayo  Tallahassee, FL  Microbiology  850-245-8162  850-766-4384  daisys.tamayo@dep.state.fl.us 
Florida DEP, Bureau of Laboratories, Chemistry  Chambray Dowdell  Tallahassee, FL  Inorganics  850-245-8128    chambray.dowdell-page@dep.state.fl.us 
Florida DEP, Bureau of Laboratories, Chemistry  Blanca Fach  Tallahassee, FL  Inorganics  850-245-8105    blanca.fach@dep.state.fl.us 
Florida DEP, Bureau of Laboratories, Chemistry  Timothy Fitzpatrick  Tallahassee, FL  Lab Manager  850-245-8083    timothy.fitzpatrick@dep.state.fl.us 
Florida DEP, Bureau of Laboratories, Chemistry  Liang Lin  Tallahassee, FL  Organics  850-245-8088    liang.lin@dep.state.fl.us 
Florida DEP, Bureau of Laboratories, Chemistry  Bettina Steinbock  Tallahassee, FL  Lab Manager  850-245-8087    bettina.steinbock@dep.state.fl.us 
Florida DEP, Bureau of Laboratories, Chemistry  Kerry Tate  Tallahassee, FL  Organics  850-245-8309    kerry.tate@dep.state.fl.us 
Florida DEP, Bureau of Laboratories, Chemistry  Michael Thompson  Tallahassee, FL  Inorganics  850-245-8101    michael.thompson@dep.state.fl.us 
Florida DEP, Bureau of Laboratories, Chemistry  Colin Wright  Tallahassee, FL  Inorganics  850-245-8102    colin.wright@dep.state.fl.us 
Florida DEP, Bureau of Laboratories, Lab Support  T. M. Chandrasekhar  Tallahassee, FL  QA  850-245-8075    thekkekalathil.chandrasekhar@dep.state.fl.us 
Florida DEP, Standards and Assessment   Michael Blizzard  Tallahassee, FL  QA  850-245-8073    michael.blizzard@dep.state.fl.us 
Florida DEP, Standards and Assessment   Michele Reliford  Tallahassee, FL  QA  850-245-8066    michele.reliford@dep.state.fl.us 
Florida Department of Health ELCP  Steve Arms  Jacksonville, FL  QA  904-791-1502  904-637-9232  steve_arms@doh.state.fl.us 
Georgia DNR EPD Lab  David Jones  Norcross , GA  Lab Manager  678-248-7388    david.jones@dnr.state.ga.us 
Kentucky DEP  Michael Goss  Frankfort, KY  Lab Manager  502-564-6120  502-395-0499  michael.goss@ky.gov 
Mississippi DEQ  Jackie Key  Pearl, MS  Lab Manager  601 961-5710  769-798-5958  jackie_key@deq.state.ms.us 
Mississippi DEQ  Matt Pyles  Pearl, MS  Inorganics  601-961-5692  601-954-9499  matt_pyles@deq.state.ms.us 
Mississippi Public Health Laboratory  Wanda Ingersoll  Jackson, MS  Organics  601-576-7582    wingersoll@msdh.state.ms.us 
Mississippi State Department of Health  Kenneth Smith  Jackson, MS  Lab Manager  601-576-7595    kenneth.smith@msdh.state.ms.us 
NC Department of Environment and Natural Resources  Roy Byrd  Raleigh, NC  Inorganics  919-733-3908/222  919-270-4170  roy.byrd@ncdenr.gov 
NC Department of Environment and Natural Resources  Anne Chandler  Raleigh, NC  Organics  919-733-3908/224    anne.chandler@ncdenr.gov 
NC Division of Water Quality/Laboratory Section  Dana Satterwhite  Raleigh, NC  QA  919 733-3908/243    dana.satterwhite@ncdenr.gov 
North Carolina Division of Water Quality  Kent Wiggins  Raleigh , NC  Lab Manager  919-733-3908/202    kent.wiggins@ncdenr.gov 
South Carolina DHEC  Roger Brewer  Columbia, SC  QA  803-896-0857    brewerre@dhec.sc.gov 
South Carolina DHEC  Susan Butts  Columbia, SC  QA  803-896-0978    buttsse@dhec.sc.gov 
South Carolina DHEC  Micheal Mattocks  Columbia, SC  Lab Manager  803-896-0856    mattocm@dhec.sc.gov 
TDEC Division of Water Supply  Troy Taubert  Cookeville, TN  QA  931-432-4015    troy.taubert@tn.gov 
Tennessee Dept of Health, Lab Services  Craig LaFever  Nashville, TN  QA  615-262-6474  615-838-4630  craig.lafever@tn.gov 
Tennessee Dept of Health, Lab Services  Bob Read  Nashville, TN  Lab Manager  615-262-6302    bob.read@tn.gov 
    ,          
    ,          

49 Records

Last updated: November 16, 2010

  Environmental Assessment and Restoration
Bureau of Laboratories
2600 Blair Stone Road M.S. 6512
Tallahassee, Florida  32399-2400
850-245-8077 (phone)
Contact Us 
DEP Home | About DEP  | Contact Us | Search |  Site Map