Florida Department of Environmental Protection Florida Department of Environmental Protection
 
* DEP Home * About DEP * Programs * Contact * Site Map * Search
MyFlorida.com  
Apalachicola National Estuarine Research Reserve Events Quick Topics

Sea Turtles of the Florida Panhandle

Location

Apalachicola Environmental Education and Training Center
108 Island Drive
Eastpoint, FL 32328
(850) 670-7700

Date and Time

  • June
    • Wed, Jun 5, 2 - 3 pm
    • Wed, Jun 12, 2 - 3 pm
    • Wed, Jun 19, 2 - 3 pm
    • Wed, Jun 26, 2 - 3 pm
  • July
    • Wed, Jul 3, 2 - 3 pm
    • Wed, Jul 10, 2 - 3 pm
    • Wed, Jul 17, 2 - 3 pm
    • Wed, Jul 24, 2 - 3 pm
    • Wed, Jul 31, 2 - 3 pm
  • August
    • Wed, Aug 7, 2 - 3 pm
    • Wed, Aug 14, 2 - 3 pm
    • Wed, Aug 21, 2 - 3 pm
    • Wed, Aug 28, 2 - 3 pm

Description

Learn about the life history and challenges facing our four species of resident sea turtles.

Apalachicola Research Reserve

Core Programs

Get Involved / Visit Us

About Apalachicola NERR

Last updated: June 25, 2013

  3900 Commonwealth Boulevard M.S. 235 Tallahassee, Florida 32399 850-245-2094 (phone) / 850-245-2110 (fax)
Contact Us 
DEP Home | About DEP  | Contact Us | Search |  Site Map