Florida Department of Environmental Protection Florida Department of Environmental Protection
 
* DEP Home * About DEP * Programs * Contact * Site Map * Search
MyFlorida.com  

Resources for:
Information
Subscribe to DEP News & Info
 

Unless indicated, documents on this Web site are Adobe Acrobat files, and require the free reader software.

Get Adobe Reader Icon


Employ Florida - Help Finding A Job button

Florida has a right to know button

Report Waste, Fraud and Abuse button

Policy & Budget Recommendations button

Contacts Quick Links
Clean Marina Program Mentors Sea Grant Agents

Florida Clean Marina Program Contacts

FLORIDA CLEAN MARINA PROGRAM

3900 Commonwealth Blvd. MS #30
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-2400
850-245-2100
850-245-2159 (fax)

Florida Clean Marina Program Manager
Brenda Leonard (Brenda.Leonard@dep.state.fl.us)


DISTRICT CONTACTS


Northwest District

160 Government Center Pensacola, FL 32502-5794
(850) 595-8300 internal 18300
(850) 595-8311 Fax

Coordinator and Technical Support
Jeanne Williams
850-595-0600
Jeanne.Williams@dep.state.fl.us

Outreach
Jeanne Williams
850-595-0600
Jeanne.Williams@dep.state.fl.us


Northeast District

7825 Baymeadows Way, Suite 200B
Jacksonville, Florida 32256-7590
904-256-1700 internal 21700
904-448-4366 Fax

Coordinator and Technical Support
Sheena Chin
904-256-1513
Sheena.Chin@dep.state.fl.us

Outreach
Jennifer L. Jones
904-256-1510
Jennifer.L.Jones@dep.state.fl.us

Central District

3319 Maguire Boulevard, Suite 232
Orlando, Florida 32803-3767
407-897-4100 internal 34100
850-412-0465 Fax

Coordinator and Technical Support
Charles Johnson
407-897-4329
Charles.D.Johnson@dep.state.fl.us

Outreach
Christine Daniel
407-897-2911
Christine.Daniel@dep.state.fl.us

Southeast District

400 North Congress Avenue
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401
561-681-6600 internal 76600
561-681-6755 Fax

Coordinator and Technical Support
Richard Ohnmacht
561-681-6652
Richard.Ohnmacht@dep.state.fl.us

And

Katy Collins
561-681-6645
Katy.Collins@dep.state.fl.us

Outreach
Michelle Piccolo
Government Operation Consultant
Southeast District
561-681-6662
Michelle.M.Piccolo@dep.state.fl.us

Southwest District

13051 N. Telecom Parkway
Tampa, Florida 33637-0926
813-632-7600
813-632-7663 Fax

Coordinator and Technical Support
Judy Ashton
813-632-7600 - ext. 342
Judy.Ashton@dep.state.fl.us

Outreach
Pam Vazquez
813-632-7600 - ext. 475
Pamala.Vazquez@dep.state.fl.us

South District

2295 Victoria Avenue, Suite 364
Fort Myers, Florida 33901-3884
239-344-5600 internal 85600
850-412-0590 Fax

Coordinator and Technical Support
Laura Comer
239-344-5626
Laura.Comer@dep.state.fl.us

Outreach
Terry Cerullo
239-344-5647
Terry.Cerullo@dep.state.fl.us

Florida Keys

2796 Overseas Highway, Ste. 221 Marathon, FL 33050
305-289-7070 internal 87070
850-412-0590 Fax

Coordinator and Technical Support
Edward Russell
305-289-7072
Laura.Comer@dep.state.fl.us

Outreach
Terry Cerullo
239-344-5647
Terry.Cerullo@dep.state.fl.us

Pitch In, Pump Out Logo
 

 

Clean Marina Programs

Last updated: August 18, 2014

  Florida Department of Environmental Protection, Clean Marina Program, 3900 Commonwealth Blvd. MS #30, Tallahassee, Florida 32399-2400
850-245-2100 (phone) / 850-245-2159 (fax) 
DEP Home | About DEP  | Contact Us | Search |  Site Map