Florida Department of Environmental Protection Florida Department of Environmental Protection
 
* DEP Home * About DEP * Programs * Contact * Site Map * Search
MyFlorida.com  

Programs

Information

Unless indicated, documents on this Web site are Adobe Acrobat files, and require the free reader software.

 

Contacts, SLERP     Central District Highlights

To CD Home > Contacts

David Herbster, Administrator

 

Stormwater Engineering-- Permitting --Compliance--Informal Jurisdictional Determinations

contacts listed by county

 

Program Administrator

David Herbster

407-897-2944

Dave.Herbster@dep.state.fl.us

Administrative Secretary

Daun Festa

407-897-2946

Daun.Festa@dep.state.fl.us

FAX

 

850-412-0467

 

Compliance Assurance

Manager

Pamela Ammon

407-897-2956

Pamela.Ammon@dep.state.fl.us

Manager

Terry Riordan

407-897-2959

Terry.Riordan@dep.state.fl.us

Administrative Support

Daun Festa

407-897-2946

Daun.Festa@dep.state.fl.us

Brevard County, SLERP Compliance

Brian West

407-897-2960

Brian.West@dep.state.fl.us

Indian River County, SLERP Compliance

Lauren Staly

407-897-2957

Lauren.Staly@dep.state.fl.us

Lake County,

SLERP Compliance

Lorne Malo

407-897-2967

Lorne.Malo@dep.state.fl.us 

Marion County (E of I-75), SLERP Compliance

Lorne Malo

407-897-2967

Lorne.Malo@dep.state.fl.us 

Orange County,

SLERP Compliance

Lauren Staly

407-897-2957

Lauren.Staly@dep.state.fl.us

Osceola County,

SLERP Compliance

Sirena Davila

407-897-2958

Sirena.Davila@dep.state.fl.us

Permit Compliance,

all counties

Jennifer Green

407-897-2961

Jennifer.Green@dep.state.fl.us

Seminole County,

SLERP Compliance

Brian West

407-897-2960

Brian.West@dep.state.fl.us

Volusia County,

SLERP Compliance

Sirena Davila

407-897-2958

Sirena.Davila@dep.state.fl.us

Informal Wetlands Jurisdictional Determinations

Jim Lee

407-897-2955

Jim.Lee@dep.state.fl.us

Administrative Support

Daun Festa

407-897-2946

Daun.Festa@dep.state.fl.us

NPDES Stormwater Section

manages and implements the NPDES Stormwater Program

 

This includes Municipal Separate Stormwater Sewer systems (MS4) and Notice of Intent to use the Generic Permit for Stormwater Discharges from Small and Large Construction Activities (NOI)

 
Florida Department of Environmental Protection
2600 Blair Stone Road, MS #2500
Tallahassee, FL 32399-2400

850-245-7522

NPDES-stormwater@dep.state.fl.us

NPDES Stormwater Notices Center

Florida Department of Environmental Protection
2600 Blair Stone Road, MS #2510
Tallahassee, FL 32399-2400

866- 336-6312

850-297-1232

SLERP Permitting

Permitting Manager

Lisa Prather

407-897-2947

Lisa.Prather@dep.state.fl.us

Administrative Support

Vilmaris Diaz

407-897-2949

Vilmaris.Diaz@dep.state.fl.us

Brevard County, SLERP Permitting

Kim Eisele

407-897-2950

Kim.Eisele@dep.state.fl.us

Indian River County, SLERP Permitting

Nicole Martin

407-897-2948

Nicole.Martin@dep.state.fl.us

Lake County, SLERP Permitting

Nicole Martin

407-897-2948

Nicole.Martin@dep.state.fl.us

Marion County (E of I-75), SLERP Permitting

Kim Eisele

407-897-2950

Kim.Eisele@dep.state.fl.us

Orange County, SLERP Permitting

Erica Goshleski

407-897-2951

Erica.Goshleski@dep.state.fl.us

Osceola County, SLERP Permitting

Erica Goshleski

407-897-2951

Erica.Goshleski@dep.state.fl.us

Seminole County, SLERP Permitting

Lisa Prather

407-897-2947

Lisa.Prather@dep.state.fl.us

Volusia County, SLERP Permitting

Lisa Prather

407-897-2947

Lisa.Prather@dep.state.fl.us

State Lands Issues, including easements

State Lands Manager

Aaron Watkins

407-897-2963

Aaron.Watkins@dep.state.fl.us

State Lands

Kristin Benbow

407-897-2949

Kristin.Benbow@dep.state.fl.us

Administrative Support

Vilmaris Diaz

407-897-2949

Vilmaris.Diaz@dep.state.fl.us

Stormwater Engineering

Stormwater Manager

Debra Laisure PE

407-897-2952

Debra.Laisure@dep.state.fl.us

Permitting Engineers

Leo Anglero

407-897-2953

Leo.Anglero@dep.state.fl.us

David Baggett

407-897-2962

David.Baggett@dep.state.fl.us 

Administrative Support

Vilmaris Diaz

407-897-2949

Vilmaris.Diaz@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

Please note: Florida has a very broad public records law.  Most written communications to or from state officials regarding state business are public records available to the public and media upon request.  Your e-mail communications may therefore be subject to public disclosure.

 

Return To Top

 

return to Central District home

 

 

Central District Office

3319 Maguire Blvd, Suite 232

Orlando, Florida 32803-3767

407-897-4100

 

If you have technical problems with the functioning of this web site,

please e-mail our webmaster.

Error processing SSI file

Last updated: October 19, 2012

  Central District Office 3319 Maguire Blvd, Suite 232 Orlando, Florida 32803-3767
Contact Us 
DEP Home | About DEP  | Contact Us | Search |  Site Map