Florida Department of Environmental Protection Florida Department of Environmental Protection
 
* DEP Home * About DEP * Programs * Contact * Site Map * Search
MyFlorida.com  

Programs

Information

Unless indicated, documents on this Web site are Adobe Acrobat files, and require the free reader software.

 

Contacts, Watershed  Management & Monitoring     Central District Highlights

To CD Home > Contacts > To Water Resource Management Contacts>

 

 

Manager

Terry Riordan

407-897-2959

Terry.Riordan@dep.state.fl.us

Environmental Consultant

Kalina Warren

407-897-4177

Kalina.Warren@dep.state.fl.us

 

David Scharr

407-897-4183

David.Scharr@dep.state.fl.us

Data Management and STORET

Natalie Ayala

407-897-4178

Natalie.Ayala@dep.state.fl.us

FAX   850-412-0472  
       

QA Officer

Natalie Ayala

407-897-4178

Natalie.Ayala@dep.state.fl.us

       

Water Quality Monitoring

Robert Renk

407-897-4181

Robert.Renk@dep.state.fl.us

Mary Lawrence 407-897-4179 Mary.Lawrence@dep.state.fl.us
Michael Linger 407-897-4180 Michael.Linger@dep.state.fl.us
Jason Seyfert 407-897-4344 Jason.Seyfert@dep.state.fl.us
Kathryn Williams 407-897-4174 Kathryn.M.Williams@dep.state.fl.us
       
 

 

Please note: Florida has a very broad public records law. Most written communications to or from state officials regarding state business are public records available to the public and media upon request. Your e-mail communications may therefore be subject to public disclosure.

 

return to Central District home

 

Contact List- Watershed Management and Monitoring

 

Central District Office

Watershed Management and Monitoring Section

3319 Maguire Blvd, Suite 232

Orlando, Florida 32803-3767

phone: 407-897-4100

fax: 850 412-0472

 

If you have technical problems with the functioning of this web site,

please  e-mail our webmaster.

Error processing SSI file

Last updated: June 26, 2013

  Central District Office 3319 Maguire Blvd, Suite 232 Orlando, Florida 32803-3767
Contact Us 
DEP Home | About DEP  | Contact Us | Search |  Site Map