Florida Department of Environmental Protection
 
* DEP Home * About DEP * Programs * Contact * Site Map * Search

Programs

Information

Unless indicated, documents on this Web site are Adobe Acrobat files, and require the free reader software.

 

Contacts, Water Resource Management     Central District Highlights

To CD Home > Contacts >

 

Environmental Administrator

Caroline Shine 407-897-2927

Caroline.Shine@dep.state.fl.us

       

Domestic Wastewater Permitting

Dennise Judy

407-897-4154

Dennise.Judy@dep.state.fl.us

       

Drinking Water Compliance Assurance

Field Compliance

In House Compliance

   
       

Drinking Water Permitting

Richard Lott, P.E., P.G.

407-897-4122

Richard.Lott@dep.state.fl.us

       

FAX

 

850-412-0472

 

 

 

 

 

Groundwater and Underground Injection Control (UIC)

Anil Desai, P.G.

407-897-4116

Anil.Desai@dep.state.fl.us

       

Industrial Wastewater Permitting

Ali Kazi, PE

407-897-4149

Ali.Kazi@dep.state.fl.us

       

Watershed Management and Monitoring

Kalina Warren

407-897-4177

Kalina.Warren@dep.state.fl.us

       

Wastewater Compliance Assurance

Gary Miller

407-897-4164

Gary.Miller@dep.state.fl.us

 

Please note: Florida has a very broad public records law.  Most written communications to or from state officials regarding state business are public records available to the public and media upon request.  Your e-mail communications may therefore be subject to public disclosure.

 

return to Central District home

 

 

 

Central District

Water Resources Management Program

3319 Maguire Blvd, Suite 232

Orlando, Florida 32803-3767

 phone: 407-897-4115

Fax: 850 412-0472

If you have technical problems with the functioning of this web site,

please e-mail our webmaster.

Error processing SSI file

Last updated: June 26, 2013

  Central District Office 3319 Maguire Blvd, Suite 232 Orlando, Florida 32803-3767
Contact Us 
DEP Home | About DEP  | Contact Us | Search |  Site Map