* DEP Home * About DEP * Programs * Contact * Site Map * Search *
Images

Programs

Information

Unless indicated, documents on this Web site are Adobe Acrobat files, and require the free reader software.

 

Contacts, Water Resource Management     Central District Highlights

To CD Home > Contacts >

Water Resources

Wastewater permitting manager

Chris Ferraro 407-897-4114

Chris.Ferraro@dep.state.fl.us

     
Wastewater compliance manager Wanda Parker 407.897.2934 Wanda.Parker@dep.state.fl.us
       
Wastewater internal consultant David Smicherko 407.897.4169 David.Smicherko@dep.state.fl.us
       

Drinking Water permitting manager

Caroline Shine 407.897.2927 Caroline.Shine@dep.state.fl.us
       
Drinking Water compliance manager Nathan Hess 407.897.4140 Nathan.Hess@dep.state.fl.us
       
Drinking water internal consultannt Jill Farris 407.897.4136 Jill.Farris@dep.state.fl.us
       

Watershed Management and Monitoring

Kalina Warren

407-897-4177

Kalina.Warren@dep.state.fl.us

       
 

Please note: Florida has a very broad public records law.  Most written communications to or from state officials regarding state business are public records available to the public and media upon request.  Your e-mail communications may therefore be subject to public disclosure.

 

return to Central District home

 

 

 

Central District

Water Resources Management Program

3319 Maguire Blvd, Suite 232

Orlando, Florida 32803-3767

 phone: 407-897-4115

Fax: 850 412-0472

If you have technical problems with the functioning of this web site,

please e-mail our webmaster.

Error processing SSI file

Last updated: April 15, 2016

  Central District Office 3319 Maguire Blvd, Suite 232 Orlando, Florida 32803-3767
Contact Us 
DEP Home | About DEP  | Contact Us | Search |  Site Map