Florida Department of Environmental Protection
 
* DEP Home * About DEP * Programs * Contact * Site Map * Search

Programs

Information

Unless indicated, documents on this Web site are Adobe Acrobat files, and require the free reader software.

 

Contacts, Wastewater Compliance Assurance     Central District Highlights

To CD Home > Contacts > To Water Resource Management Contacts>

 

Gary Miller, Manager

Manager

Gary Miller

407-897-4164

Gary.Miller@dep.state.fl.us

       

Staff Assistant

Alicia McCormick

407-897-4165

alicia.mccormick@dep.state.fl.us

       

Compliance Assurance Supervisor

Clarence Anderson

407-897-4166

Clarence.Anderson@dep.state.fl.us 

       

Compliance Assurance

Daniel Hall

407-897-4167

Daniel.K.Hall@dep.state.fl.us

       

Compliance Supervisor

David Smicherko

407-897-4169

David.Smicherko@dep.state.fl.us

       

Domestic and Industrial Wastewater Inspectors

 

Brevard County

Tom Powers

321-722-5382

Cell phone

321-229-8930

Tom.Powers@dep.state.fl.us

Indian River County

Tom Powers

321-722-5382

Cell phone

321-229-8930

Tom.Powers@dep.state.fl.us

Lake County

Jenny Farrell

407-897-4173

Jenny.E.Farrell@dep.state.fl.us

Marion County, East of I-75

Katie Williams

407-897-4174

Kathryn.M.Williams@dep.state.fl.us

Orange County

William Hesser

407-897-4170

William.Hesser@dep.state.fl.us

Osceola County

Jenny E. Farrell

407-897-4173

Jenny.E.Farrell@dep.state.fl.us

Seminole County

Blake Vahlsing

407-897-4172

Blake.Vahlsing@dep.state.fl.us

Volusia County

Debra Knight

407-897-4171

Debra.Knight@dep.state.fl.us

FAX

 

850-412-0473

 

 

 

 

 

       

NPDES (National Pollutant Discharge Elimination System) Facility Inspections

Industrial Wastewater

William Hesser

407-897-4170

William.Hesser@dep.state.fl.us

Domestic Wastewater Blake Vahlsing 407-897-4172 Blake.Vahlsing@dep.state.fl.us
 

Please note: Florida has a very broad public records law.  Most written communications to or from state officials regarding state business are public records available to the public and media upon request.  Your e-mail communications may therefore be subject to public disclosure.

 

return to Central District home

 

Contact List- Wastewater Compliance Assurance 

Central District

3319 Maguire Blvd, Suite 232

Orlando, Florida 32803-3767

Section phone: 407-897-4165

Section Fax: 850 412-0473

If you have technical problems with the functioning of this web site,

please  e-mail our webmaster.

Error processing SSI file

Last updated: January 14, 2013

  Central District Office 3319 Maguire Blvd, Suite 232 Orlando, Florida 32803-3767
Contact Us 
DEP Home | About DEP  | Contact Us | Search |  Site Map