Florida Department of Environmental Protection Florida Department of Environmental Protection
 
* DEP Home * About DEP * Programs * Contact * Site Map * Search
MyFlorida.com  

Programs

Information

Unless indicated, documents on this Web site are Adobe Acrobat files, and require the free reader software.

 

Contacts, Drinking Water Permitting    Central District Highlights

To CD Home > Contacts > To Water Resource Management Contacts>

 

Drinking Water Permitting

Caroline Shine, Environmental Administrator

 

     Drinking Water Web 

Administrative Support

Business Resources

 

DEP_CD@dep.state.fl.us
 

 

 

 

Permitting Engineers Richard Lott, P.E., P.G. 407-897-4122 Richard.Lott@dep.state.fl.us
 

Mala Choksi

407-897-4159

Mala.Choksi@dep.state.fl.us

 

Cary Padell

407-897-4124

Cary.Padell@dep.state.fl.us

 

Kyle Kubanek

407-897-4127

Kyle.Kubanek@dep.state.fl.us

 

Javed Mayet

407-897-4128

Javed.Mayet@dep.state.fl.us

 

Daissan Villareal

407-897-4129

Daissan.A.Villareal@dep.state.fl.us

Please note: Florida has a very broad public records law.  Most written communications to or from state officials regarding state business are public records available to the public and media upon request.  Your e-mail communications may therefore be subject to public disclosure.

 

Return To Top

 

return to Central District home

 

 

Drinking Water Contacts:   Compliance Assurance Contacts -- Permitting

Central District

Drinking Water Section

3319 Maguire Blvd., Suite 232

Orlando, Florida 32803-3767

 

All Purpose Fax: 850-412-0467

Dedicated MOR Fax: 850-412-0740

Incident Reporting Fax: 850-412-0482

Chemical/Bacteriological Reporting Fax: 850-412-0739

 

If you have technical problems with the functioning of this web site,

please e-mail our webmaster.

Error processing SSI file

Last updated: June 25, 2013

  Central District Office 3319 Maguire Blvd, Suite 232 Orlando, Florida 32803-3767
Contact Us 
DEP Home | About DEP  | Contact Us | Search |  Site Map