Florida Department of Environmental Protection Florida Department of Environmental Protection
 
* DEP Home * About DEP * Programs * Contact * Site Map * Search
MyFlorida.com  

Programs

Information

Unless indicated, documents on this Web site are Adobe Acrobat files, and require the free reader software.

 

Contacts, Drinking Water Field Compliance   Central District Highlights

To CD Home > Contacts > To Water Resource Management Contacts>    To Drinking Water>

 

 Drinking Water Web 

 

Drinking Water Field Compliance Contacts

 

Environmental Manager Danielle Bentzen

407-897-4306

Danielle.Bentzen@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

 

Environmental Manager Nathan Hess

407-897-4140

Nathan.Hess@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

 

Environmental Manager Wanda Parker-Garvin 407-897-2934

Wanda.Parker@dep.state.fl.us

     
Staff Assistant Alicia Apple 407-897-4165 Alicia.Apple@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

 

 

Inspectors
Brevard County Tom Powers 407-897-4166 Tom.Powers@dep.state.fl.us
     
Shelley Locklear 407-897-4145 Shelley.Locklear@dep.state.fl.us
       
Lake, Marion, and Sumter Counties Manuel Cardona 407-897-4134 Manuel.Cardona@dep.state.fl.us
     
Jill Farris 407-897-4136 Jill.Farris@dep.state.fl.us
     

Dan Shideler

407-897-4133

Daniel.Shideler@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

 

 

Osceola County Manuel Cardona 407-897-4134 Manuel.Cardona@dep.state.fl.us
       
Seminole and Orange Counties Kyla Gatlin 407-897-4317 Kyla.Gatlin@dep.state.fl.us
       
Cross Connection Control Programs

All Counties

Manuel Cardona

407-897-4134

Manuel.Cardona@dep.state.fl.us

     

Jill Farris

407-897-4136

Jill.Farris@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

 

 

Monthly Operation Reports
All Counties Via email CD_MOR@dep.state.fl.us
  Via Fax 850-412-0740
       

In House Compliance Contacts

top

Please note: Florida has a very broad public records law.  Most written communications to or from state officials regarding state business are public records available to the public and media upon request.  Your e-mail communications may therefore be subject to public disclosure.

 

Return To Top

 

 

 

Drinking Water Contacts:   Compliance Assurance Contacts -- Permitting

Central District

Drinking Water Section

3319 Maguire Blvd., Suite 232

Orlando, Florida 32803-3767

 

All Purpose Fax: 850-412-0467

Dedicated MOR Fax: 850-412-0740

Incident Reporting Fax: 850-412-0482

Chemical/Bacteriological Reporting Fax: 850-412-0739

 

If you have technical problems with the functioning of this web site,

please e-mail our webmaster.

 

Drinking Water Site Map

CD Drinking Water Home

Electronic Documents- OCULUS

External Links

Field Compliance

Glossary

Hurricane Preparedness

In House Compliance

Permitting

Reporting Requirements

What is a Public Water System?

What's New?

Workshops

Tell us what you think

______________________

Download Viewers/Readers

 

 

 

 

Last updated: January 29, 2014

  Central District Office 3319 Maguire Blvd, Suite 232 Orlando, Florida 32803-3767
Contact Us 
DEP Home | About DEP  | Contact Us | Search |  Site Map