Florida Department of Environmental Protection Florida Department of Environmental Protection
 
* DEP Home * About DEP * Programs * Contact * Site Map * Search
MyFlorida.com  

Programs

Information

Unless indicated, documents on this Web site are Adobe Acrobat files, and require the free reader software.

 

Contacts, Domestic Wastewater Permitting    Central District Highlights

To CD Home > Contacts > To Water Resource Management Contacts>

 

 

Wastewater Permitting

Dennise Judy

407-897-4154

Dennise.Judy@dep.state.fl.us

       

Bioassessments

Dr. Phil Kane

407-897-4156

Phil.Kane@dep.state.fl.us

       

FAX

 

850-412-0496

 

 

 

 

 

Permitting Engineers

Charles LeGros

407-897-4158

Charles.LeGros@dep.state.fl.us

 

Wilmott Brown, P.E.

407-897-4155

Wilmott.Brown@dep.state.fl.us

 

Mala Choksi

407-897-4159

Mala.Choksi@dep.state.fl.us

 

Sherry Cook

407-897-4160

Sherry.Cook@dep.state.fl.us

       

Permitting Support

Amanda Ferree

407-897-4161

Amanda.Ferree@dep.state.fl.us

 

Ryan Fields

407-897-4162

Ryan.Fields@dep.state.fl.us

 

Cindy Stafford

407-897-4157

Cindy.Stafford@dep.state.fl.us
       

Residuals

Dr. Phil Kane

407-897-4156

Phil.Kane@dep.state.fl.us

       

Toxicity Testing

Dr. Phil Kane

407-897-4156

Phil.Kane@dep.state.fl.us

 

Please note: Florida has a very broad public records law.  Most written communications to or from state officials regarding state business are public records available to the public and media upon request.  Your e-mail communications may therefore be subject to public disclosure.

 

return to Central District home

 

Contact List- Domestic Wastewater Permitting 

Central District

Domestic Wastewater Permitting Section

3319 Maguire Blvd, Suite 232

Orlando, Florida 32803-3767

Section phone: 407-897-4163

Section Fax: 850 412-0496

 

If you have technical problems with the functioning of this web site,

please   e-mail our webmaster.

Error processing SSI file

Last updated: June 26, 2013

  Central District Office 3319 Maguire Blvd, Suite 232 Orlando, Florida 32803-3767
Contact Us 
DEP Home | About DEP  | Contact Us | Search |  Site Map