* DEP Home * About DEP * Programs * Contact * Site Map * Search *
Images

Resources

Programs

Unless indicated, documents on this Web site are Adobe Acrobat files, and require the free reader software.

 

Contacts, Waste Management     Central District Highlights

To CD Home > Contacts>

Waste Management

 

Compliance Assurance managers

Christine Daniel

407-897-2911

Christine.Daniel@dep.state.fl.us

  Nathan Hess 407.897.4140 Nathan.Hess@dep.state.fl.us
       
Permitting manager

Tom Lubozynski

407-897-4300

Tom.Lubozynski@dep.state.fl.us

     

 


Waste Cleanup manager
Bret LeRoux 407.897.4320 Bret.LeRoux@dep.state.fl.us
       
Brownfields coordinator George Houston 407.897.4322 George.Houston@dep.state.fl.us
       
Internal consultant - hazardous waste John White 407-897-4305 John.White@dep.state.fl.us
       
Internal consultant - solid waste Gloria Jean DePradine

407-897-4312

GloriaJean.DePradine@dep.state.fl.us

       
Internal expert - petroleum storage tanks

Charles Johnson

407-897-4329

Charles.D.Johnson@dep.state.fl.us

 

Please note: Florida has a very broad public records law.  Most written communications to or from state officials regarding state business are public records available to the public and media upon request.  Your e-mail communications may therefore be subject to public disclosure.

 

return to Central District home

 

 

 

Central District Office

Waste Management Program

3319 Maguire Blvd, Suite 232

Orlando, Florida 32803-3767

Waste Mgmt. fax: 850 412-0461

 

If you have technical problems with the functioning of this web site,

please e-mail our webmaster.

Error processing SSI file

Last updated:

  Central District Office 3319 Maguire Blvd, Suite 232 Orlando, Florida 32803-3767
Contact Us 
DEP Home | About DEP  | Contact Us | Search |  Site Map