Florida Department of Environmental Protection Florida Department of Environmental Protection
 
* DEP Home * About DEP * Programs * Contact * Site Map * Search
MyFlorida.com  

Programs

Information

Unless indicated, documents on this Web site are Adobe Acrobat files, and require the free reader software.

 

Contacts, Waste Cleanup     Central District Highlights

To CD Home > Contacts > Waste Contacts>

 

Bret LeRoux P.G., Manager

 

Manager, Storage Tanks and Waste Cleanup

Bret LeRoux, P.G.

407-897-4320

Bret.Leroux@dep.state.fl.us

       

Administrative Support

Pat Hilton

407-897-4321

Patricia.Hilton@dep.state.fl.us

       

Brownfields Coordinator

George Houston II, P.G.

407-897-4322

George.Houston@dep.state.fl.us

       

Cleanup Project Managers

   
 

George Houston II, P.G.

407-897-4322

George.Houston@dep.state.fl.us

 

Tracy Jewsbury, P.E.

407-897-4323

Tracy.Jewsbury@dep.state.fl.us

 

Mitchell Katz, Ph. D.

407-897-4324

Mitchell.Katz@dep.state.fl.us

 

Mary Ann Kraus, P.G.

407-897-4325

Mary.Kraus@dep.state.fl.us

 

Dale Melton

407-897-4326

Dale.Melton@dep.state.fl.us

 

Kathyrn E. West

407-897-4332

Kathryn.E.West@dep.state.fl.us

       

FAX

 

850-412-0465

 

 

Please note: Florida has a very broad public records law.  Most written communications to or from state officials regarding state business are public records available to the public and media upon request.  Your e-mail communications may therefore be subject to public disclosure.

 

return to Central District home

 

Central District Office

Waste Cleanup Section

3319 Maguire Blvd, Suite 232

Orlando, Florida 32803-3767

phone: 407-897-4321

fax: 850 412-0465

 

If you have technical problems with the functioning of this web site, please  e-mail our webmaster.

Error processing SSI file

Last updated: May 15, 2012

  Central District Office 3319 Maguire Blvd, Suite 232 Orlando, Florida 32803-3767
Contact Us 
DEP Home | About DEP  | Contact Us | Search |  Site Map