Florida Department of Environmental Protection Florida Department of Environmental Protection
 
* DEP Home * About DEP * Programs * Contact * Site Map * Search
MyFlorida.com  

Programs

Information

Unless indicated, documents on this Web site are Adobe Acrobat files, and require the free reader software.

 

Contacts, Storage Tanks     Central District Highlights

To CD Home > Contacts > Waste Contacts>

 

Bret LeRoux P.G., Manager

 

Manager, Storage Tanks and Waste Cleanup

Bret LeRoux, P.G.

407-897-4320

Bret.Leroux@dep.state.fl.us

       

Administrative Support

Pat Hilton

407-897-4321

 Patricia.Hilton@dep.state.fl.us

       

Clean Marina Coordinator

Charles Johnson

407-897-4329

Charles.D.Johnson@dep.state.fl.us

       

FAX 

850-412-0465

 

 

 

 

 

Inspectors

Kyla Gatlin 407-897-4317 Kyla.Gatlin@dep.state.fl.us

 

Charles Johnson

407-897-4329

Charles.D.Johnson@dep.state.fl.us

 

George Martin (Bud)

407-897-4330

George.Martin@dep.state.fl.us

 

Carolyn Schultz

407-897-4331

Carolyn.Schultz@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

 

 

       

Tanks Compliance Contracts

Charles Johnson

407-897-4329

Charles.D.Johnson@dep.state.fl.us


Please note: Florida has a very broad public records law.  Most written communications to or from state officials regarding state business are public records available to the public and media upon request.  Your e-mail communications may therefore be subject to public disclosure.

 

return to Central District home

 

 

 

Central District Office

Storage Tanks Section

3319 Maguire Blvd, Suite 232

Orlando, Florida 32803-3767

phone: 407-897-4321

fax: 850 412-04659

 

If you have technical problems with the functioning of this web site,

please  e-mail our webmaster.

Error processing SSI file

Last updated: May 15, 2012

  Central District Office 3319 Maguire Blvd, Suite 232 Orlando, Florida 32803-3767
Contact Us 
DEP Home | About DEP  | Contact Us | Search |  Site Map