Florida Department of Environmental Protection Florida Department of Environmental Protection
 
* DEP Home * About DEP * Programs * Contact * Site Map * Search
MyFlorida.com  

Programs

Information

Unless indicated, documents on this Web site are Adobe Acrobat files, and require the free reader software.

 

Contacts, Solid Waste     Central District Highlights

To CD Home > Contacts > Waste Contacts>

 

Solid Waste

Permitting Engineers    

 

Laxsamee Levin

407-897-4313 laxsamee.levin@dep.state.fl.us
 

Kim Rush, PE

407-897-4314 kim.rush@dep.state.fl.us
       

Closed Landfills, Electronic Submittal of Groundwater Data/Reports and GIS

 

Laxsamee Levin

407-897-4313

Laxsamee.Levin@dep.state.fl.us

 

     

FAX

 

850-412-0461

 

 

 

 

 

Groundwater Monitoring    

 

Marjorie Heidorn, P.G.

407-897-4302

Marjorie.Heidorn@dep.state.fl.us

 

     
Compliance Assurance Manager    
 

Gloria-Jean De Pradine

407-897-4312

GloriaJean.Depradine@dep.state.fl.us

 

     
Inspectors      

 

Carolin Heaviside

407-897-4317

carolin.heaviside@dep.state.fl.us

 

Brad Whidden

407-897-4315

Brad.Whidden@dep.state.fl.us

       
Administrative Support    

 

Janet Hamilton

407-897-4304

Janet.Hamilton@dep.state.fl.us  

 

Please note: Florida has a very broad public records law.  Most written communications to or from state officials regarding state business are public records available to the public and media upon request.  Your e-mail communications may therefore be subject to public disclosure.

 

return to Central District home

 

 

Central District Office

Solid Waste Section

3319 Maguire Blvd, Suite 232

Orlando, Florida 32803-3767

Waste Mgmt. phone: 407-897-4304

Waste Mgmt. fax: 850 412-0461

 

If you have technical problems with the functioning of this web site,

please e-mail our webmaster.

Error processing SSI file

Last updated: May 18, 2012

  Central District Office 3319 Maguire Blvd, Suite 232 Orlando, Florida 32803-3767
Contact Us 
DEP Home | About DEP  | Contact Us | Search |  Site Map