Florida Department of Environmental Protection Florida Department of Environmental Protection
 
* DEP Home * About DEP * Programs * Contact * Site Map * Search
MyFlorida.com  

Programs

Information

Unless indicated, documents on this Web site are Adobe Acrobat files, and require the free reader software.

 

Contacts, Hazardous Waste     Central District Highlights

To CD Home > Contacts > Waste Contacts>

 

Janine Kraemer, Manager

 

Compliance Assurance Manager- Solid and Hazardous Waste 

Janine Kraemer

407-897-4303

Janine.Kraemer@dep.state.fl.us

       

Administrative Support

Janet Hamilton

407-897-4304

Janet.Hamilton@dep.state.fl.us 

       

FAX

 

850-412-0488

 

       

Inspectors

Danielle Bentzen

407-897-4306

Danielle.Bentzen@dep.state.fl.us

 

Michael Eckoff

407-897-4308

Michael Eckoff@dep.state.fl.us

  Day Goldsmith 407-897-4184 Day.Goldsmith@dep.state.fl.us
  Danielle D. Owens 407-897-4307 Danielle.D.Owens@dep.state.fl.us
 

John White

407-897-4305

John.White@dep.state.fl.us


Please note: Florida has a very broad public records law.  Most written communications to or from state officials regarding state business are public records available to the public and media upon request.  Your e-mail communications may therefore be subject to public disclosure.
 

County Contacts List

 

Central District Office

Hazardous Waste Section

3319 Maguire Blvd, Suite 232

Orlando, Florida 32803-3767

Waste Mgmt. phone: 407-897-4304

Waste Mgmt. fax: 850-412-0488

 

If you have technical problems with the functioning of this web site, please  

e-mail our webmaster.

 

Error processing SSI file

Last updated: May 15, 2012

  Central District Office 3319 Maguire Blvd, Suite 232 Orlando, Florida 32803-3767
Contact Us 
DEP Home | About DEP  | Contact Us | Search |  Site Map