Florida Department of Environmental Protection Florida Department of Environmental Protection
 
* DEP Home * About DEP * Programs * Contact * Site Map * Search
MyFlorida.com  

Programs

Information

Unless indicated, documents on this Web site are Adobe Acrobat files, and require the free reader software.

 

Air Contacts     Central District Highlights

To CD Home > Contacts>

Caroline Shine, Administrator

 

Administrator

Caroline Shine

407-897-2927

Caroline.Shine@dep.state.fl.us

       

Administrative Secretary

Tracy Agner

407-897-2931

Tracy.Agner@dep.state.fl.us

       

Asbestos

John Vigliotti

407-897-2938

John.Vigliotti@dep.state.fl.us

       

Compliance Assurance

Allen Rainey

407-897-2929

Allen.Rainey@dep.state.fl.us

       

Compliance and Monitoring Manager

Wanda

Parker-Garvin

407-897-2934

Wanda.Parker@dep.state.fl.us

       

Compliance Inspections

   

Compliance Manager

Garry Kuberski

407-897-2935

Garry.Kuberski@dep.state.fl.us

       
Compliance Engineers

John Vigliotti

407-897-2938

John.Vigliotti@dep.state.fl.us

 

Michael Young

407-897-2936

Michael.Young@dep.state.fl.us

       

Electronic Reporting

Garry Kuberski

407-897-2935

Garry.Kuberski@dep.state.fl.us

       

Fax

  850-412-0455  
       

Monitoring

     

Monitoring Manager

Pat Washington

407-897-2940

Patrick.Washington@dep.state.fl.us

       

Monitoring Engineers

Thomas Bess

407-897-2941

Thomas.Bess@dep.state.fl.us

 

Raul Rivera

407-897-4105

Raul.Rivera@dep.state.fl.us

       

Permitting

     

Permitting Manager

Jeff Rustin , PE

407-897-2930

Jeff.Rustin@dep.state.fl.us

       

Permitting Engineer

Natrevia Gradney

407-897-2933

Natrevia.Gradney@dep.state.fl.us

       
 

Please note: Florida has a very broad public records law. Most written communications to or from state officials regarding state business are public records available to the public and media upon request. Your e-mail communications may therefore be subject to public disclosure.

 

 

return to Central District home

 

Central District Office

Air Resources Management Program

3319 Maguire Blvd, Suite 232

Orlando, Florida 32803-3767

Air phone: 407-897-2928

Air fax: 850 412-0455

 

If you have technical problems with the functioning of this web site,

please e-mail our webmaster.

Error processing SSI file

Last updated: September 26, 2012

  Central District Office 3319 Maguire Blvd, Suite 232 Orlando, Florida 32803-3767
Contact Us 
DEP Home | About DEP  | Contact Us | Search |  Site Map