* DEP Home * About DEP * Programs * Contact * Site Map * Search *
Images

Resources

Programs

Unless indicated, documents on this Web site are Adobe Acrobat files, and require the free reader software.

 

Administration Contacts     Central District Highlights

To CD Home > Contacts

Senior Management and Administration

 

 

Director

Jeff Prather

407-897-2908

Jeff.Prather@dep.state.fl.us

       
Deputy Director Aaron Watkins 407-897-2963

Aaron.Watkins@dep.state.fl.us

       
Permitting Administrator Kim Rush 407-897-4314 Kim.Rush@dep.state.fl.us
       
Business Resources Pamela Ammon 407-897-2956 Pamela.Ammon@dep.state.fl.us
       
Program Services Lu Burson 407.897.2912 Lu.Burson@dep.state.fl.us
       
Communications Director & Ombudsman Dave Herbster 407-897-2944 Dave.Herbster@dep.state.fl.us
       
Education & Outreach Ashley Gardner 407-897-2914 Ashley.Gardner@dep.state.fl.us
       

IT and Network Administrator

Djemil Daniel

407-897-2920

Djemil.Daniel@dep.state.fl.us

 

Office Administrator

Craig Anthony (Tony) Tucker

407-897-2915

Craig.Tucker@dep.state.fl.us

 

Personnel and purchasing

Lynne Stewart

407-897-2918

Lynne.Stewart@dep.state.fl.us

 

Public records requests
Zoey Carr
407-897-2933

Zoey.Carr@dep.state.fl.us

Please note: Florida has a very broad public records law. Most written communications to or from state officials regarding state business are public records available to the public and media upon request. Your e-mail communications may therefore be subject to public disclosure.
 

return to Central District home

 

                                                    

 

 

Central District Office

3319 Maguire Blvd, Suite 232

Orlando, Florida 32803-3767

phone: 407-897-4100

 

If you have technical problems with the functioning of this web site,

please  e-mail our webmaster.

 

Error processing SSI file

Last updated: September 07, 2016

  Central District Office 3319 Maguire Blvd, Suite 232 Orlando, Florida 32803-3767
Contact Us 
DEP Home | About DEP  | Contact Us | Search |  Site Map