Florida Department of Environmental Protection Florida Department of Environmental Protection
 
* DEP Home * About DEP * Programs * Contact * Site Map * Search
MyFlorida.com  

Programs

Information

Unless indicated, documents on this Web site are Adobe Acrobat files, and require the free reader software.

 

Administration Contacts     Central District Highlights

To CD Home > Contacts

Jeff Prather, Director

 

 

Director

Jeff Prather

407-897-2908

Jeff.Prather@dep.state.fl.us

       
Deputy Director Lisa Kelley 407-897-2910

Lisa.Kelley@dep.state.fl.us

       
Communications Manager & Ombudsman Christine Daniel 407-897-2911 Christine.Daniel@dep.state.fl.us
       
Business Resources Lu Burson 407-897-2912 Lu.Burson@dep.state.fl.us
 

Data Processing including Permit Applications

Kris Tulloch

407-897-2916

Kris.Tulloch@dep.state.fl.us

       

Administrative Support

Kathy Schumacher

407-897-2917

Kathleen.Schumacher@dep.state.fl.us

 

Developments of Regional Impact (DRI) and Planning Reviews

Carolyn Schultz

407-897-4331

Carolyn.Schultz@dep.state.fl.us

 

Document Management Center - (DMC) OCULUS

Allen Bloomer 407-897-2920 Allen.Bloomer@dep.state.fl.us 

Zoey Carr

407-897-2920 Zoey.Carr@dep.state.fl.us
     
     
Education & Outreach Christine Daniel 407-897-2911 Christine.Daniel@dep.state.fl.us
       

Information and  Records Manager

Pamela Ammon

407-897-2956

Pamela.Ammon@dep.state.fl.us

 

Main Switchboard

407-897-4100

 

Network Administrator

Matthew Reule

407-897-2926

Matthew.Reule@dep.state.fl.us

 

Office Administrator

Craig Anthony (Tony) Tucker

407-897-2915

Craig.Tucker@dep.state.fl.us

 

Personnel

Stephanie Lalonde

407-897-2907

Stephanie.Lalonde@dep.state.fl.us

 

Pollution Prevention

Debby Valin

321-722-5381

Debby.Valin@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

Records Requests
PRR Team
407-897-2956

DEP_CD@dep.state.fl.us

 

Purchasing

Lynne Stewart

407-897-2918

Lynne.Stewart@dep.state.fl.us

 

Receptionist

Robin Armstrong

407-897-4100

Robin.Armstrong@dep.state.fl.us

       

Web Administrator

Christine Daniel

407-897-2911

Christine.Daniel@dep.state.fl.us

Please note: Florida has a very broad public records law. Most written communications to or from state officials regarding state business are public records available to the public and media upon request. Your e-mail communications may therefore be subject to public disclosure.
 

return to Central District home

 

                                                    

Contact List-Administration

 

Central District Office

3319 Maguire Blvd, Suite 232

Orlando, Florida 32803-3767

phone: 407-897-4100

 

If you have technical problems with the functioning of this web site,

please  e-mail our webmaster.

 

Error processing SSI file

Last updated: November 07, 2013

  Central District Office 3319 Maguire Blvd, Suite 232 Orlando, Florida 32803-3767
Contact Us 
DEP Home | About DEP  | Contact Us | Search |  Site Map