Florida Department of Environmental Protection
* DEP Home * About DEP * Programs * Contact * Site Map * Search *


Get Adobe Reader Icon

Unless indicated, documents on this Web site are Adobe Acrobat files, and require the free reader software. Further assistance can be found on the DARM Support Desk page or by contacting the Web Administrator.

Air Quality bar

Air Quality Icon

Air Quality Monitoring

Single Site Data with County Maps

Florida's Air Quality System for continuous monitoring comprises 57 ozone (O3) monitors, 31 fine particle pollution (PM2.5) monitors, 11 particle pollution (PM10) monitors, 10 carbon monoxide (CO) monitors, 7 nitrogen dioxide (NO2) monitors and 19 sulfur dioxide (SO2) monitors located in 37 counties.


County maps showing the location of the air monitors and reports on specific monitoring sites are available by clicking on a green highlighted county from the Florida Air Quality Monitors Map below or click a county of interest in the Alphabetical County List. 

It is important to note that the air monitoring data less than three months old viewed on this website generally have not been verified and checked for quality assurance in accordance with federal requirements.

Citrus County Marion County Miami-Dade County Leon County Broward County Palm Beach County Lee County Sarasota County Manatee County St. Lucie County Brevard County Volusia County Seminole County Orange County Osceola County Hillsborough County Polk County Pasco County Pinellas County Alachua County Duval County Baker County Escambia County Holmes County Santa Rosa County Bay County Lake County Columbia County Wakulla County Highlands County Collier County Hamilton County Okaloosa County Martin County Flagler County Nassau County Florida Monitoring Map


  2600 Blair Stone Road, M.S. 5500   Tallahassee, Florida 32399-2400   850-717-9000 (phone) / 850-717-9001 (fax)
Questions & Comments Form
Accessibility Statement  Privacy Statement 
DEP Home | About DEP  | Contact Us | Search |  Site Map