Sarasota County

Community Services: Parks Recreation & Natural Resources
Air & Water Quality

1001 Sarasota Center Blvd.
Sarasota, FL 34240
Phone: (941) 861-5000
Fax: (941) 861-5295

Manager:  John Hickey [jhickey@scgov.net]

Air Monitoring:  Matt Dodd [mdodd@scgov.net]

Air Monitoring:  Kyle Wolgamott [kwolgamott@scgov.net]

Asbestos:  Debbie Anders [danders@scgov.net]

Permitting/Compliance:  Robert Stewart [rstewart1@scgov.net]

Permitting/Compliance:  Michael Storino [mstorino@scgov.net]