Hillsborough County

Environmental Protection Commission
Air Management Division

3629 Queen Palm Drive
Tampa, Florida 33619-1309
Phone: (813) 627-2600

Director: Jerry Campbell [campbell@epchc.org]

Asbestos:
Robert Delgado [delgado@epchc.org]
Extension 1260
Marvin Blount [blount@epchc.org]
Extension: 1277
Melverine Cummings [cummings@epchc.org]
Extension: 1261

Permitting:
Diane Lee [lee@epchc.org]

Compliance:
Jason Waters [watersj@epchc.org]