Hillsborough County
Environmental Protection Commission
Air Management Division

3629 Queen Palm Drive
Tampa, Florida 33619
Phone: (813) 627-2600

Director: Jerry Campbell [campbell@epchc.org]

Asbestos Contacts:
Robert Delgado [delgado@epchc.org]
Extension 1260
Marvin Blount [blount@epchc.org]
Extension: 1277
Melverine Cummings [cummings@epchc.org]
Extension: 1261

Permitting Contact

Diane Lee [lee@epchc.org]

Compliance Contact

Jason Waters [watersj@epchc.org]